Search By Expertise

   Search By Location

Brooklyn Central Islip

Apply Filters

Currently Viewing All Arbitrators

87 Arbitrators Match

Howard M. Adelsberg

Law Offices of Howard M. Adelsberg
309 Barr Avenue
Woodmere , NY, 11598


T: 917.922.4979
F: 516.977.8695
E: hadelsberg@lawofhma.com
Commercial
General
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Storm Sandy Panel
Remote
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Cheryl Heather Agris

Agris & von Natzmer, LLP
43 West 43rd Street, Ste. 104
New York , NY, 10036


T: 646-593-7855
F: 646-365-6405
E: chagris@avn-law.com
Website Link
Commercial
Intellectual Property
Remote
Brooklyn
William H. Baker

Baker ADR
90 Park Avenue
New York , NY, 10016


T: 212-731-4952
E: bbaker@bakeradr.com
Website Link
Anti-Trust
Commercial
Intellectual Property
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Remote
Brooklyn
Ernest T. Bartol

Bartol Law Firm, PC
22 Jericho Tpke.
Mineola , NY, 11501-2976


T: 516-294-5100
F: 516-294-5385
E: etbartol@bartollaw.com
Business
Commercial
General
Litigation
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Steven Bassin

80 East End Ave
Apt. 16C
New York , NY, 10028


T: 212-608-9700
F: 212-732-8486
E: sjbassin@aol.com
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Leona Beane

233 Broadway
Suite 2340
New York , NY, 10279


T: 212-608-0919
E: LBeaneLaw@Gmail.com
Website Link
Business
Commercial
General
Personal Injury
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
William G. Binckes

William G. Binckes Attorney-At-Law
211 Beach 122 St.
Rockaway Park , NY, 11694


T: 718-318-4724
F: 718-318-4724
E: binckeslaw@aol.com
Labor
Personal Injury
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Richard P. Byrne

L'Abbate, Balkan, Colavita, & Contini
1001 Franklin Avenue
Garden City , NY, 11530


T: 516-837-7317
F: 516-282-4981
E: rbyrne@lbcclaw.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Central Islip
William A. Cadel

William A. Cadel, Esq.
1400 Old Country Road Ste. 200
Westbury , NY, 11590


T: 516-338-5130
F: 516-750-5851
E: wacadel@gmail.com
Website Link
Business
General
Litigation
Remote
Central Islip
Alida Camp

114 East 84th Street
New York , NY, 10028


T: 212-517-2080
F: 212-628-5990
E: alicampny@gmail.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Remote
Brooklyn
Central Islip
John Caravella

626 RexCorp Plaza
West Tower, 6th Floor
Uniondale , NY, 11556


T: (516) 462-7051
E: john@liconstructionlaw.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Central Islip
Louis J. Castillano, Jr

85 Boathouse Lane
Bay Shore , NY, 11706


T: 516-746-3340
F: 631-665-1344
E: lcaste2518@aol.com
ERISA
Labor
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Central Islip
Steven A. Certilman,

401 East 65th Street
New York , NY, 10065


T: 212-956-3425
F: 888-760-3179
E: steven@certilman.com
Website Link
Commercial
Brooklyn
Joseph DeMarco

DeVore & DeMarco LLP
99 Park Avenue, Suite 1100
New York , NY, 10016


T: 212-922-9499
E: jvd@devoredemarco.com
Website Link
Remote
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Toby Susan DeSimone

1225 Franklin Ave
Suite 522
Garden City , NY, 11530


T: 516-840-5816
F: 516-877-2586
E: tobysusan@msn.com
Commercial
Labor
Malpractice
Maritime
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Securities
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Dennis Drebsky

Nixon Peabody
437 Madison Ave.
New York , NY, 10022-7001


T: 212-940-3091
F: 212-940-3111
E: ddrebsky@nixonpeabody.com
Website Link
Business
Litigation
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Michael Du Boff

Ballon Stoll Bader & Nadler, P.C.
729 7th Avenue #17 floor
New York , NY, 10019-6887


T: 646-616-3348
F: 212 764-5060
E: mduboff@ballonstoll.com
Website Link
Business
Litigation
Securities
Brooklyn
Margarita Echevarria

43 West 43rd St. Ste 178
New York , NY, 10036


T: 201-381-9993
E: margarita@echevarriaADR.com
Website Link
No areas of concentration on file. Brooklyn
Peter G. Eikenberry

7 Hanover Square
8th Floor
New York , NY, 10004


T: 212-385-1050
F: 212-385-1017
E: pete@eikenberrylaw.com
Website Link
Business
ERISA
Litigation
Statutory Employment
Brooklyn
Sheldon H. Elsen

50 Fenimore Road
Scarsdale , NY, 10583


T: 914-723-7596
F: 212-765-3662
E: selsen@oellaw.com
Website Link
Litigation
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Pamela R. Esterman

Sive, Paget & Riesel, P.C.
560 Lexington Avenue, 15th Floor
New York , NY, 10022


T: 212-421-2150
F: 212-421-1891
E: pesterman@sprlaw.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Remote
Brooklyn
Julian W. Friedman

Ballard Spahr, LLP
919 3rd Ave
37th Floor
New York , NY, 10022


T: 212-223-0200
F: 212-233-1942
E: friedmanj@ballardspahr.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
James Gadsden

Carter, Ledyard & Milburn LLP
2 Wall Street
New York , NY, 10005


T: 212-238-8607
F: 212-732-3232
E: gadsden@clm.com
Website Link
Business
Commercial
Litigation
Brooklyn
David L. Ganz

1394 Third Avenue
New York , NY, 10075


T: 212-517-5500
F: 212-772-2720
E: DavidLGanz@aol.com
Website Link
General
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Erica B. Garay

Garay ADR Services
157 Altessa Blvd.
Melville , NY, 11747


T: 917.514.2487
E: ebgaray@gmail.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Remote
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Melinda Gordon

50 North Broadway
#8504
Tarrytown , NY, 10591


T: 917-968-2625
E: mgordonarb@aol.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Robert A. Grey

38 Stiles Drive
Melville , NY, 11747-1016


T: 631-549-5853
F: 631-549-5853
E: GreyLaw@optonline.net
Website Link
General
Statutory Employment
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Noah Hanft

Acumen ADR
16 Madison Square West
Suite 1200
New York , NY, 10010


T: 347-686-8450
E: nhanft@acumenadr.com
Website Link
Anti-Trust
Commercial
General
Intellectual Property
Maritime
Securities
Statutory Employment
Remote
Brooklyn
William Hibsher

Bryan Cave, LLP
1290 Avenue of the Americas
New York , NY, 10104


T: 212-541-1085
F: 212-541-1486
E: wjhibsher@bryancave.com
Website Link
Litigation
Brooklyn
Carol M. Hoffman

The Law Office of Carol M. Hoffman, P.C.
18 Swan Court
Glen Cove , NY, 11542


T: (516) 818-8800
F: (516) 496-8303
E: cmh@cmhadr.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Joan Hogarth

Law Office of Joan Hogarth
43 West 43rd Street
New York , NY, 10036


T: 973-722-1329
E: jayhogarth12@gmail.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Thomas A. Holman

Holman Law, P.C.
99 Park Avenue - Ste. 2600
New York , NY, 10016


T: 212-481-1336
F: 866-204-1020
E: TAHolman@holmanlawoffice.com
Website Link
Litigation
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Jonathan Honig

Feder, Kaszovitz LLP
845 Third Avenue, 11th Floor
New York , NY, 10022-6601


T: 212-888-8200
F: 212-888-7776
E: jhonig@fedkas.com
Website Link
Business
Labor
Litigation
Product Liability
Remote
Brooklyn
Paul Huck

Paul G. Huck, ADR Solutions
17 West 121st Street, APT #1
New York , NY, 10027


T: 917-860-9318
F: 212-876-2738
E: pgh4law@aol.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
J. Christopher Jensen

Cowan, Liebowitz & Latman, P.C.
114 W. 47th Street
New York , NY, 10036


T: 212-790-9200
F: 212-575-0675
E: jcj@cll.com
Website Link
Business
Intellectual Property
Litigation
Brooklyn
Joan Sterns Johnsen

201 Fuller St.
West Newton , MA, 02465


T: 617-549-0742
E: JSJohnsen@JSJ-ADR.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Irwin Kahn

Kahn & Horowitz, PC
3698 Greentree Drive
Wantagh , NY, 11793


T: 212-227-8075
F: 516-826-4341
E: Kahnadr@aol.com
Website Link
Commercial
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Securities
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
James B. Kobak, Jr.

Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP
One Battery Park Plaza
New York , NY, 10004-1482


T: 212-837-6757
F: 212-422-4726
E: kobak@hugheshubbard.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Michael A. Levy

CAMS
1201 RXR Plaza
Uniondale , NY, 11556


T: 516-622-9200
F: 516-622-9212
E: mlevy29@outlook.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Fredric Lewis

Law Office of Frederic Lewis
400 Rella Blvd.
Suite 165
Suffern , NY, 10901


T: 212-227-3900
F: 845-533-0101
E: lewis@injuryandlaw.com
Website Link
General
Intellectual Property
Litigation
Remote
Brooklyn
Philip Maier

60 East 8th Street
New York , NY, 10003


T: 646-330-2578
E: plmbox@aol.com
No areas of concentration on file. Brooklyn
Susan B. Mandiberg

19 Balsam Drive
Hicksville , NY, 11801


T: 516-697-1085
E: arblaw1@aol.com
Storm Sandy Panel
Central Islip
Jennifer L. Marlborough

JLM Dispute Resolution Services
77 Westminster Road
Lynbrook , NY, 11563


T: 516-837-3227
F: 858-524-7973
E: jennifer@jlmdisputeresolution.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Central Islip
Deborah Masucci

20 Polhemus Place
Brooklyn , NY, 11215


T: 646-670-7224
E: dm@debmasucciadr.com
Website Link
Securities
Storm Sandy Panel
Remote
Brooklyn
Paul S. McDonough

85-13 105 Street
Richmond Hill , NY, 11418


T: 347-451-2272
E: mcdonoughlaw@gmail.com
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Patrick M. McKenna

McKenna & Schneier
10 Adair Court
Malverne , NY, 11565


T: 516-561-7766
F: 516-561-7793
E: pmck@mckennaadr.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Remote
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Lawrence Mentz

Kaplan, Massamillo & Andrews, LLC
70 East 55th Streert
25th Floor
New York , NY, 10022


T: 212-922-0450
F: 212.922.0530
E: lmentz@kmalawfirm.com
Website Link
Commercial
Litigation
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Brooklyn
Peter L. Michaelson

Michaelson ADR Chambers, LLC
15 Holly Tree Lane, Suite E
Rumson , NJ, 07760-1950


T: 212-535-0010
F: 732-758-6501
E: pete@plmadr.com
Website Link
Intellectual Property
Remote
Brooklyn
William H. Morley

382 Central Park West, #9V
New York , NY, 10025


T: 212-666-1076
F: 212-666-1076
E: biyoonaji@aol.com
General
Brooklyn
Charles Newman

Attorney, Mediator, and Arbitrator
43 West 43rd Street, Suite 190
New York , NY, 10036


T: 212-332-3321
E: cnewman@newmanlawmediation.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Remote
Brooklyn
Terrance J. Nolan

New York University
70 Washington Square South
1150
New York , NY, 10012


T: 212-998-2257
F: 212-995-3048
E: terrance.nolan@nyu.edu
Website Link
Remote
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Brian O'Dwyer

52 Duane Street
New York , NY, 10007


T: 212-571-7100
E: bodwyer@odblaw.com
ERISA
Labor
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury
Brooklyn
Barbara S. Odwak

Law Office of Barbara S. Odwak
360 Furman Street
Suite 915
Brooklyn , NY, 11201


T: 718-875-1611
E: barbaraodwak@gmail.com
Website Link
General
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Joseph J. Ortego

Nixon Peabody LLP
50 Jericho Quadrangle
Jericho , NY, 11753


T: 516-832-7564
F: 866-947-2079
E: jortego@nixonpeabody.com
Website Link
General
Labor
Litigation
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Statutory Employment
Remote
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Elena Paraskevas-Thadani

EPT Legal 20 Bedford Road
Armonk , NY, 10504


T: 718-926-6348
F: 914-801-2490
E: ept@eptlegal.com
Website Link
ERISA
FLSA
Labor
Litigation
Statutory Employment
Remote
Brooklyn
Abigail Pessen

372 Central Park West
New York , NY, 10025


T: 212-961-0668
E: Abigail@pessenadr.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Charles Platto

Law Offices of Charles Platto
1020 Park Avenue 6B
New York , NY, 10028


T: 212-423-0579
E: cplatto@plattolaw.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Lisa Renee Pomerantz

Lisa Renee Pomerantz, Attorney at Law
80 Orville Drive, Suite 100
Bohemia , NY, 11716


T: 631-244-1482
F: 631-567-0611
E: lisa@lisapom.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Remote
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Joyce Campbell Priveterre

Campbell Priveterre Dispute Resolution
PLLC 43 W. 43rd Street, Suite 3
New York , NY, 10036


T: 212-726-2847
F: 212-679-2310
E: jpriveterre@gmail.com
Website Link
Labor
Statutory Employment
Brooklyn
Jon M. Probstein

Law Offices of Jon Michael Probstein
21 Turn Lane
Levittown , NY, 11756


T: 212-972-3250
E: jmp@jmpattorney.com
Website Link
Remote
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Donald Prutzman

Tannenbaum Helpern Syracuse & Hirschrtri
Hirschtritt LLP
900 Third Avenue
New York , NY, 10022


T: 212-508-6739
F: 212-202-6491
E: prutzman@thsh.com
Website Link
Anti-Trust
Commercial
Intellectual Property
Remote
Brooklyn
Ira J. Raab

9452 Lantern Bay Circle
West Palm Beach , FL, 33411


T: 516-374-6500
F: 561-514-1347
E: irajraab@yahoo.com
Website Link
Business
Commercial
General
Litigation
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Remote
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Andrei Rado

Milberg Tadler Phillips Grossman
One Penn Plaza, 50th Floor
New York , NY, 10119


T: 212-946-9474
F: 212-868-1229
E: arado@milberg.com
Website Link
Consumers
Labor
Litigation
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Central Islip
M. Salman Ravala

Criscione Ravala, LLP
250 Park Avenue, 7th Floor
New York , NY, 10177


T: (212) 920-7142
F: (800) 583-1787
E: SRavala@lawcrt.com
Website Link
Commercial
General
Intellectual Property
Labor
Personal Injury
Securities
Statutory Employment
Remote
Brooklyn
Central Islip
James M. Rhodes

55 East 86th Street, Suite 16A
New York , NY, 10028


T: 212-860-0399
E: jamesmrhodes@me.com
Website Link
General
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Susan Mills Richmond

99 Main Street
Nyack , NY, 10940


T: 845-641-1441
E: smillsrich@aol.com
Commercial
Litigation
Remote
Remote
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Michele S. Riley

12 East 86th Street
New York , NY, 10028


T: 212-288-2931
E: MRiley@RileyADRServices.com
Website Link
Commercial
FLSA
Labor
Statutory Employment
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Marc Rowin

Lynch Rowin LLP
30 Vesey Street
New York , NY, 10017


T: 212-682-4001
F: 646-688-3646
E: mrowin@lynchrowin.com
Website Link
Business
General
Litigation
Brooklyn
Royce Russell

R-Square, Esq. PLLC
350 Fifth Avenue
59th Floor
New York , NY, 10118


T: 718-785-8890
E: rsquareesq@gmail.com
Website Link
No areas of concentration on file. Brooklyn
James G. Ryan

Cullen & Dykman LLP
100 Quentin Roosevelt Blvd.
Garden City , NY, 11530-4850


T: 516-357-3750
F: 516-296-9155
E: JRyan@CullenandDykman.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Marilyn J. Salzman

26910 Grand Central Parkway, #2G
Floral Park , NY, 11005


T: 516-852-1400
F: 516-740-0886
E: legalmjs@aol.com
Website Link
Commercial
General
Statutory Employment
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Louis J. Schepp

235 East 22nd Street
Suite 11L
New York, NY , NY, 10010-3648


T: (516) 978-5189
F: (516) 717-3572
E: LouisSchepp@mac.com
Website Link
Litigation
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Deborah A. Shapiro

Deborah A. Shapiro, LLC
444 Madison Avenue, 4th Floor
New York , NY, 10022


T: 212 248 2085
F: 212 658 9536
E: deborah@deborahshapiro.com
Website Link
Labor
Statutory Employment
Brooklyn
Carol A. Sigmond

Horowitz Sigmond LLP
45 Broadway 4th Floor
New York , NY, 10006


T: 917-376-8585
F: 212-344-5154
E: csigmond@cohenseglias.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Richard H. Silberberg

Dorsey & Whitney LLP
51 West 52nd Street
New York , NY, 10019


T: 212-415-9231
F: 646-607-5902
E: silberberg.richard@dorsey.com
Website Link
Labor
Litigation
Product Liability
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Clare Sproule

The Law Office of Clare M. Sproule
3056 Riverside Drive
Wantagh , NY, 11793


T: 516-804-5598
F: 516-804-5598
E: csproule@sproulelaw.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Central Islip
Warren Stern

Wachall Lipton Rosen & Katz
51 West 52 Street
New York , NY, 10019


T: 212-403-1239
F: 212-403-2239
E: wrstern@me.com
Website Link
Business
Litigation
Brooklyn
Martin S. Tackel

445 Hamilton Avenue
Suite 1500
White Plains , NY, 10601


T: 914-997-8840
E: mtackel@gmail.com
Commercial
General
Litigation
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Brooklyn
Christopher C. Thaens

100 William Street Suite 1210
New York , NY, 10038


T: (212) 742-8400
E: chris@thaenslaw.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Julie A. Torrey

Scheinman Arbitration and Mediation
322 Main Street
Port Washington , NY, 11050


T: 631-807-2815
E: JTorreyADR@gmail.com
Website Link
Commercial
FLSA
Labor
Statutory Employment
Remote
Remote
Central Islip
Eli Uncyk

Kamerman, Uncyk, Soniker & Klein PC
1700 Broadway
42nd Floor
New York , NY, 10019


T: 212-400-4930
F: 212-956-5255
E: Euncyk@kusklaw.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Krishna M. Vempaty

82-59 166th Street
Jamaica , NY, 11432


T: 718-380-3834
F: 718-865-4213
E: queenslawyer@gmail.com
Website Link
Business
Consumers
General
Labor
Litigation
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Stephen B. Wexler

Wexler Burkhart Hirschberg & Unger, LLP
377 Oak Street
Concourse Level - C2
Garden City , NY, 11530


T: 516-222-2230
F: 516-745-6449
E: swexler@wbhulaw.com
Website Link
Business
General
Litigation
Storm Sandy Panel
Central Islip
Usher T. Winslett

Winslett Studnicky McCormick & Bomser LL
1177 Avenue of the Americas, 5th Floor
New York , NY, 10036


T: 646-688-5424
F: (212) 937-3393
E: uwinslett@wsmblaw.com
Website Link
Business
Commercial
General
Intellectual Property
Litigation
Securities
Statutory Employment
Storm Sandy Panel
Remote
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Carl Wisotsky

Law Office of Carl Wisotsky
112 Madion Avenue
6th Floor
New York , NY, 10016


T: 212-685-7100
F: 212-689-9680
E: carlwisotsky@gmail.com
Website Link
Litigation
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Brooklyn
Central Islip
George B. Yankwitt

26 Homeside Lane
White Plains , NY, 10605


T: (914) 761-1989
E: george@georgeyankwitt.com
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Joseph P. Zammit

Zammit ADR
73 Chichester Road
Huntington , NY, 11743


T: (631) 547-1692
E: jzammit@ZammitADR.com
Website Link
Commercial
Intellectual Property
Remote
Brooklyn
Central Islip


Please direct inquiries to adr@nyed.uscourts.gov