Complete NYED Arbitrators Listings



NameContact Information Areas of Concentration
Cheryl Heather Agris
Agris & von Natzmer, LLP
43 West 43rd Street, Ste. 104
New York , NY, 10036
Telephone: 646-593-7855
Fax: 646-365-6405
E-mail: chagris@avn-law.com
Website Link
No areas of concentration on file.
William H. Baker
Baker ADR
90 Park Avenue
New York , NY, 10016
Telephone: 212-210-9487
Fax: 212-922-3888
E-mail: bbaker@bakeradr.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Ernest T. Bartol
Murphy, Bartol & O'Brien LLP
22 Jericho Tpke., Suite 103
Mineola , NY, 11501-2976
Telephone: 516-294-5100
Fax: 516-294-5385
E-mail: Etbartol@mbolegal.com
Website Link
Business
Commercial
General
Litigation
Storm Sandy Panel
Steven Bassin
80 East End Ave
Apt. 16C
New York , NY, 10028
Telephone: 212-608-9700
Fax: 212-732-8486
E-mail: sjbassin@aol.com
Storm Sandy Panel
Leona Beane
233 Broadway
Suite 2340
New York , NY, 10279
Telephone: 212-608-0919
E-mail: LBeaneLaw@Gmail.com
Website Link
Business
Commercial
General
Personal Injury
Storm Sandy Panel
William G. Binckes
William G. Binckes Attorney-At-Law
211 Beach 122 St.
Rockaway Park , NY, 11694
Telephone: 718-318-4724
Fax: 718-318-4724
E-mail: binckeslaw@aol.com
Labor
Personal Injury
Storm Sandy Panel
Lawrence W. Boes
Law Office of Lawrence W. Boes
256 Asbury Ave. E
Westbury , NY, 11590-2023
Telephone: 516-456-5319
Fax: 516-997-2996
E-mail: larrywboes@aol.com
Storm Sandy Panel
Richard P. Byrne
L'Abbate, Balkan, Colavita, & Contini
1001 Franklin Avenue
Garden City , NY, 11530
Telephone: 516-837-7317
Fax: 516-282-4981
E-mail: rbyrne@lbcclaw.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
William A. Cadel
William A. Cadel, Esq.
1400 Old Country Road Ste. 200
Westbury , NY, 11590
Telephone: 516-338-5130
Fax: 516-750-5851
E-mail: wacadel@gmail.com
Business
General
Litigation
Alida Camp
114 East 84th Street
New York , NY, 10028
Telephone: 212-517-2080
Fax: 212-628-5990
E-mail: alicampny@gmail.com
Storm Sandy Panel
John Caravella 626 RexCorp Plaza
West Tower, 6th Floor
Uniondale , NY, 11556
Telephone: (516) 462-7051
E-mail: john@liconstructionlaw.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Louis J. Castillano, Jr
85 Boathouse Lane
Bay Shore , NY, 11706
Telephone: 516-746-3340
Fax: 631-665-1344
E-mail: lcaste2518@aol.com
ERISA
Labor
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Steven A. Certilman
401 East 65th Street
New York , NY, 10065
Telephone: 212-956-3425
Fax: 203-900-0698
E-mail: steven@certilman.com
Website Link
Commercial
James Daniels
187 Hicks Street, #3A
Brooklyn , NY, 11201
Telephone: 718-858-7571
E-mail: danielsj@mac.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Toby Susan DeSimone
1225 Franklin Ave
Suite 522
Garden City , NY, 11530
Telephone: 516-840-5816
Fax: 516-877-2586
E-mail: tobysusan@msn.com
No areas of concentration on file.
Dennis Drebsky
Nixon Peabody
437 Madison Ave.
New York , NY, 10022-7001
Telephone: 212-940-3091
Fax: 212-940-3111
E-mail: ddrebsky@nixonpeabody.com
Business
Litigation
Storm Sandy Panel
Michael Du Boff
Ballon Stoll Bader & Nadler, P.C.
729 7th Avenue #17 floor
New York , NY, 10019-6887
Telephone: 646-616-3348
Fax: 212 764-5060
E-mail: mduboff@ballonstoll.com
Website Link
Business
Litigation
Securities
Peter G. Eikenberry
7 Hanover Square
8th Floor
New York , NY, 10004
Telephone: 212-385-1050
Fax: 212-385-1017
E-mail: pete@eikenberrylaw.com
Business
ERISA
Litigation
Statutory Employment
Sheldon H. Elsen 50 Fenimore Road
Scarsdale , NY, 10583
Telephone: 914-723-7596
Fax: 212-765-3662
E-mail: selsen@oellaw.com
Website Link
Litigation
Storm Sandy Panel
Pamela R. Esterman
Sive, Paget & Riesel, P.C.
560 Lexington Avenue, 15th Floor
New York , NY, 10022
Telephone: 212-421-2150
Fax: 212-421-1891
E-mail: pesterman@sprlaw.com
Storm Sandy Panel
Caspar F. Ewig
45 Broadway
Suite 1500
New York , NY, 10006-3739
Telephone: 646.542.0127
Fax: 212.269.6441
E-mail: SEATHEWIG@YAHOO.COM
Commercial
Maritime
Julian W. Friedman Ballard Spahr, LLP
919 3rd Ave
37th Floor
New York , NY, 10022
Telephone: 212-223-0200
Fax: 212-233-1942
E-mail: friedmanj@ballardspahr.com
Storm Sandy Panel
James Gadsden
Carter, Ledyard & Milburn LLP
2 Wall Street
New York , NY, 10005
Telephone: 212-238-8607
Fax: 212-732-3232
E-mail: gadsden@clm.com
Website Link
No areas of concentration on file.
David L. Ganz
1394 Third Avenue
New York , NY, 10075
Telephone: 212-517-5500
Fax: 212-772-2720
E-mail: DavidLGanz@aol.com
Website Link
General
Erica B. Garay
Garay ADR Services
157 Altessa Blvd.
Melville , NY, 11747
Telephone: 917.514.2487
E-mail: ebgaray@gmail.com
Storm Sandy Panel
Mona Glanzer
17 Weston Pl.
Lawrece , NY, 11559
Telephone: 516-239-3918
Fax: 516-239-3918
E-mail: monanglanzer@aol.com
Labor
Storm Sandy Panel
Melinda Gordon
50 North Broadway
#8504
Tarrytown , NY, 10591
Telephone: 917-968-2625
E-mail: mgordonarb@aol.com
Storm Sandy Panel
Robert A. Grey
38 Stiles Drive
Melville , NY, 11747-1016
Telephone: 631-549-5853
Fax: 631-549-5853
E-mail: GreyLaw@optonline.net
No areas of concentration on file.
William Hibsher
Bryan Cave, LLP
1290 Avenue of the Americas
New York , NY, 10104
Telephone: 212-541-1085
Fax: 212-541-1486
E-mail: wjhibsher@bryancave.com
Website Link
Litigation
Carol M. Hoffman
The Law Office of Carol M. Hoffman, P.C.
18 Swan Court
Glen Cove , NY, 11542
Telephone: (516) 818-8800
Fax: (516) 496-8303
E-mail: cmh@cmhadr.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Joan Hogarth
Law Office of Joan Hogarth
43 West 43rd Street
New York , NY, 10036
Telephone: 973-722-1329
E-mail: jayhogarth12@gmail.com
Storm Sandy Panel
Thomas A. Holman
Holman Law, P.C.
99 Park Avenue - Ste. 2600
New York , NY, 10016
Telephone: 212-481-1336
Fax: 866-204-1020
E-mail: TAHolman@holmanlawoffice.com
Website Link
Litigation
Storm Sandy Panel
Jonathan Honig
Feder, Kaszovitz LLP
845 Third Avenue, 11th Floor
New York , NY, 10022-6601
Telephone: 212-888-8200
Fax: 212-888-7776
E-mail: jhonig@fedkas.com
Website Link
Business
Labor
Litigation
Product Liability
Paul Huck Paul G. Huck, ADR Solutions
17 West 121st Street, APT #1
New York , NY, 10027
Telephone: 917-860-9318
Fax: 212-876-2738
E-mail: pgh4law@aol.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
J. Christopher Jensen
Cowan, Liebowitz & Latman, P.C.
114 W. 47th Street
New York , NY, 10036
Telephone: 212-790-9200
Fax: 212-575-0675
E-mail: jcj@cll.com
Website Link
Business
Intellectual Property
Litigation
Joan Sterns Johnsen 201 Fuller St.
West Newton , MA, 02465
Telephone: 617-549-0742
E-mail: JSJohnsen@JSJ-ADR.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Irwin Kahn
Kahn & Horowitz, PC
3698 Greentree Drive
Wantagh , NY, 11793
Telephone: 212-227-8075
Fax: 516-826-4341
E-mail: Kahnadr@aol.com
Commercial
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Securities
Storm Sandy Panel
James B. Kobak, Jr.
Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP
One Battery Park Plaza
New York , NY, 10004-1482
Telephone: 212-837-6757
Fax: 212-422-4726
E-mail: kobak@hugheshubbard.com
Storm Sandy Panel
Michael A. Levy
CAMS
1201 RXR Plaza
Uniondale , NY, 11556
Telephone: 516-622-9200
Fax: 516-622-9212
E-mail: MLevy@westermanllp.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Fredric Lewis
Law Office of Frederic Lewis
400 Rella Blvd.
Suite 165
Suffern , NY, 10901
Telephone: 212-227-3900
Fax: 845-533-0101
E-mail: lewis@injuryandlaw.com
Website Link
General
Intellectual Property
Litigation
Susan B. Mandiberg 19 Balsam Drive
Hicksville , NY, 11801
Telephone: 516-697-1085
E-mail: arblaw1@aol.com
Storm Sandy Panel
Jennifer L. Marlborough
JLM Dispute Resolution Services
77 Westminster Road
Lynbrook , NY, 11563
Telephone: 516-837-3227
Fax: 858-524-7973
E-mail: jennifer@jlmdisputeresolution.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Deborah Masucci
20 Polhemus Place
Brooklyn , NY, 11215
Telephone: 646-670-7224
E-mail: dm@debmasucciadr.com
Website Link
Securities
Storm Sandy Panel
Paul S. McDonough 85-13 105 Street
Richmond Hill , NY, 11418
Telephone: 347-451-2272
E-mail: mcdonoughlaw@gmail.com
Storm Sandy Panel
Hon. Joseph Kevin McKay
Mediation Works
307 Clinton Street
Brooklyn , NY, 11231
Telephone: 917-648-0002
E-mail: jkevinmck3@gmail.com
No areas of concentration on file.
Patrick M. McKenna
McKenna & Schneier
10 Adair Court
Malverne , NY, 11565
Telephone: 516-561-7766
Fax: 516-561-7793
E-mail: pmck@mckennaadr.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Lawrence Mentz
Kaplan, Massamillo & Andrews, LLC
70 East 55th Streert
25th Floor
New York , NY, 10022
Telephone: 212-922-0450
Fax: 212.922.0530
E-mail: lmentz@kmalawfirm.com
Website Link
Commercial
Litigation
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Peter L. Michaelson
Michaelson ADR Chambers, LLC
15 Holly Tree Lane, Suite E
Rumson , NJ, 07760-1950
Telephone: 212-535-0010
Fax: 732-758-6501
E-mail: pete@plmadr.com
Website Link
Intellectual Property
William H. Morley 382 Central Park West, #9V
New York , NY, 10025
Telephone: 212-666-1076
Fax: 212-666-1076
E-mail: biyoonaji@aol.com
General
Mark C. Morril
Morril ADR
413 West 53rd Street
New York , NY, 10119
Telephone: 212-410-1771
Fax: 212-202-6028
E-mail: mark.morril@morrilADR.com
Website Link
No areas of concentration on file.
Charles Newman
Charles M. Newman Law, Mediation & Arb
500 5th Avenue, Suite 1810
New York , NY, 10110
Telephone: 212-332-3321
E-mail: cnewman@newmanlawmediation.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Brian O'Dwyer 52 Duane Street
New York , NY, 10007
Telephone: 212-571-7100
E-mail: bodwyer@odblaw.com
General
Barbara S. Odwak
Law Office of Barbara S. Odwak
360 Furman Street
Suite 915
Brooklyn , NY, 11201
Telephone: 718-875-1611
E-mail: barbaraodwak@gmail.com
General
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Storm Sandy Panel
Joseph J. Ortego
Nixon Peabody LLP
50 Jericho Quadrangle
Jericho , NY, 11753
Telephone: 516-832-7564
Fax: 866-947-2079
E-mail: jortego@nixonpeabody.com
Website Link
No areas of concentration on file.
Elena Paraskevas-Thadani
EPT Legal 20 Bedford Road
Armonk , NY, 10504
Telephone: 718-926-6348
Fax: 914-801-2490
E-mail: ept@eptlegal.com
Website Link
No areas of concentration on file.
Abigail Pessen
372 Central Park West
New York , NY, 10025
Telephone: 212-961-0668
E-mail: Abigail@pessenadr.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Charles Platto Law Offices of Charles Platto
1020 Park Avenue 6B
New York , NY, 10028
Telephone: 212-423-0579
E-mail: cplatto@plattolaw.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Lisa Renee Pomerantz
Lisa Renee Pomerantz, Attorney at Law
80 Orville Drive, Suite 100
Bohemia , NY, 11716
Telephone: 631-244-1482
Fax: 631-567-0611
E-mail: lisa@lisapom.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Donald Prutzman
Tannenbaum Helpern Syracuse & Hirschrtri
Hirschtritt LLP
900 Third Avenue
New York , NY, 10022
Telephone: 212-508-6739
Fax: 212-202-6491
E-mail: prutzman@thsh.com
Website Link
Litigation
Storm Sandy Panel
Ira J. Raab
9452 Lantern Bay Circle
West Palm Beach , FL, 33411
Telephone: 516-374-6500
Fax: 561-514-1347
E-mail: irajraab@yahoo.com
Business
Commercial
General
Litigation
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Andrei Rado
Milberg LLP
One Penn Plaza, 50th Floor
New York , NY, 10119
Telephone: 212-594-5300
Fax: 212-868-1229
E-mail: arado@milberg.com
Website Link
Consumers
Labor
Litigation
Storm Sandy Panel
James M. Rhodes
55 East 86th Street, Suite 16A
New York , NY, 10028
Telephone: 212-860-0399
E-mail: jamesmrhodes@me.com
Website Link
General
Storm Sandy Panel
Susan Mills Richmond
99 Main Street
Nyack , NY, 10940
Telephone: 845-641-1441
E-mail: smillsrich@aol.com
Commercial
Litigation
Michele S. Riley
12 East 86th Street
New York , NY, 10028
Telephone: 212-288-2931
E-mail: RileyADR@yahoo.com
Commercial
FLSA
Labor
Statutory Employment
Storm Sandy Panel
Marc Rowin
Lynch Rowin LLP
30 Vesey Street
New York , NY, 10017
Telephone: 212-682-4001
Fax: 646-688-3646
E-mail: mrowin@lynchrowin.com
Website Link
Business
General
Litigation
James G. Ryan
Cullen & Dykman LLP
100 Quentin Roosevelt Blvd.
Garden City , NY, 11530-4850
Telephone: 516-357-3750
Fax: 516-296-9155
E-mail: JRyan@CullenandDykman.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Marilyn J. Salzman
26910 Grand Central Parkway, #2G
Floral Park , NY, 11005
Telephone: 516-852-1400
Fax: 516-740-0886
E-mail: legalmjs@aol.com
Commercial
General
Statutory Employment
Storm Sandy Panel
Peter Scarparto 1111 Locust St. Unit 2F
Philadelphia , PA, 19107
Telephone: 215-378-8766
E-mail: pscarpato@gmail.com
No areas of concentration on file.
Louis J. Schepp
165 Circle Drive
Plandome Manor , NY, 11030
Telephone: 516-365-5755
Fax: 516-717-3572
E-mail: LouisSchepp@mac.com
Website Link
Litigation
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Storm Sandy Panel
Carol A. Sigmond
Horowitz Sigmond LLP
45 Broadway 4th Floor
New York , NY, 10006
Telephone: 917-376-8585
Fax: 212-344-5154
E-mail: csigmond@cohenseglias.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Richard H. Silberberg
Dorsey & Whitney LLP
51 West 52nd Street
New York , NY, 10019
Telephone: 212-415-9231
Fax: 646-607-5902
E-mail: silberberg.richard@dorsey.com
Website Link
Labor
Litigation
Product Liability
Storm Sandy Panel
Clare Sproule
The Law Office of Clare M. Sproule
3056 Riverside Drive
Wantagh , NY, 11793
Telephone: 516-804-5598
Fax: 516-804-5598
E-mail: csproule@sproulelaw.com
Storm Sandy Panel
Warren Stern
Wachall Lipton Rosen & Katz
51 West 52 Street
New York , NY, 10019
Telephone: 212-403-1239
Fax: 212-403-2239
E-mail: wrstern@me.com
Website Link
Business
Litigation
Martin S. Tackel
Tackel & Varachi LLP
445 Hamilson Avenue - Ste. 1501
White Plains , NY, 10601
Telephone: 914-997-0905
Fax: 914-997-2021
E-mail: mawtyt@aol.com
Business
Commercial
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Statutory Employment
Christopher C. Thaens 100 William Street Suite 1210
New York , NY, 10038
Telephone: (212) 742-8400
E-mail: chris@thaenslaw.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Eli Uncyk
Kamerman, Uncyk, Soniker & Klein PC
1700 Broadway
42nd Floor
New York , NY, 10019
Telephone: 212-400-4930
Fax: 212-956-5255
E-mail: Euncyk@kusklaw.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Krishna M. Vempaty
82-59 166th Street
Jamaica , NY, 11432
Telephone: 718-380-3834
Fax: 718-865-4213
E-mail: queenslawyer@gmail.com
Business
Consumers
General
Labor
Litigation
Storm Sandy Panel
Stephen B. Wexler
Wexler Burkhart Hirschberg & Unger, LLP
377 Oak Street
Concourse Level - C2
Garden City , NY, 11530
Telephone: 516-222-2230
Fax: 516-745-6449
E-mail: swexler@wbhulaw.com
Business
General
Litigation
Storm Sandy Panel
Usher T. Winslett
Winslett Studnicky McCormick & Bomser LL
6 East 39th Street
6th Floor
New York , NY, 10016-0112
Telephone: 646-688-5424
Fax: 707-549-4517
E-mail: uwinslett@wsmblaw.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Carl Wisotsky
Law Office of Carl Wisotsky
112 Madion Avenue
6th Floor
New York , NY, 10016
Telephone: 917-692-9359
Fax: 212-689-9680
E-mail: esqcarl@yahoo.com
Litigation
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury
Product Liability
George B. Yankwitt 26 Homeside Lane
White Plains , NY, 10605
Telephone: (914) 761-1989
E-mail: george@georgeyankwitt.com
Storm Sandy Panel


Please direct inquiries to adr@nyed.uscourts.gov