Complete NYED Arbitrators Listings


Howard M. Adelsberg

LAW OFFICES OF HOWARD M. ADELSBERG
445 Central Avenue, Suite 306
Cedarhurst , NY, 11516


T: 516-569-6930
F: 516-569-6935
E: hadelsberg@lawofhma.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Cheryl Heather Agris

Agris & von Natzmer, LLP
43 West 43rd Street, Ste. 104
New York , NY, 10036


T: 646-593-7855
F: 646-365-6405
E: chagris@avn-law.com
Website Link
No areas of concentration on file.
William H. Baker

Alston & Bird LLP
90 Park Avenue
New York , NY, 10016


T: 212-210-9487
F: 212-922-3888
E: bill.baker@alston.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Ernest T. Bartol

Murphy, Bartol & O'Brien LLP
22 Jericho Tpke., Suite 103
Mineola , NY, 11501-2976


T: 516-294-5100
F: 516-294-5385
E: Etbartol@mbolegal.com
Website Link
Business
Commercial
General
Litigation
Storm Sandy Panel
Steven Bassin

233 Broadway
Suite 2707
New York , NY, 10279


T: 212-608-9700
F: 212-732-8486
E: sjbassin@aol.com
Storm Sandy Panel
Leona Beane

11 Park Place
Suite 1100
New York , NY, 10007


T: 212-608-0919
F: 212-791-6927
E: LBMediateADR@aol.com
Business
Commercial
General
Personal Injury
Storm Sandy Panel
William G. Binckes

William G. Binckes Attorney-At-Law
211 Beach 122 St.
Belle Harbor , NY, 11694


T: 718-318-4724
F: 718-318-8558
E: binckeslaw@aol.com
Labor
Personal Injury
Storm Sandy Panel
David L. Birch

67 Edgewood Avenue
Larchmont , NY, 10538


T: 914-834-3912
F: 914-834-3912
E: birch.davidlawrence@gmail.com
Business
Lawrence W. Boes

Law Office of Lawrence W. Boes
256 Asbury Ave. E
Westbury , NY, 11590-2023


T: 516-997-2996
F: 516-997-2996
E: larrywboes@aol.com
Storm Sandy Panel
Richard P. Byrne

L'Abbate, Balkan, Colavita, & Contini
1001 Franklin Avenue
Garden City , NY, 11530


T: 516-294-8844
F: 516-294-8202
E: rbyrne@lbcclaw.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
William A. Cadel

William A. Cadel, Esq.
1400 Old Country Road Ste. 200
Westbury , NY, 11590


T: 516-338-5130
F: 516-750-5851
E: wacadel@gmail.com
Business
General
Litigation
Alida Camp

114 East 84th Street
New York , NY, 10028


T: 212-517-2080
F: 212-628-5990
E: alicampny@gmail.com
Storm Sandy Panel
John Caravella

626 RexCorp Plaza
West Tower, 6th Floor
Uniondale , NY, 11556


T: (516) 462-7051
E: john@liconstructionlaw.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Louis J. Castillano, Jr

85 Boathouse Lane
Bay Shore , NY, 11706


T: 516-746-3340
F: 631-665-1344
E: lcaste2518@aol.com
ERISA
Labor
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Steven A. Certilman

350 Bedford Street Suite 403
Stamford , CT, 06901


T: 203-977-7800
F: 203-425-8600
E: steven@certilman.com
Commercial
Ira Cure

161 Remsen Street Apt 4C
Brooklyn , NY, 11201


T: 718-237-3144
E: icure@nyc.rr.com
Storm Sandy Panel
James Daniels

187 Hicks Street, #3A
Brooklyn , NY, 11201


T: 718-858-7571
E: danielsj@mac.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Gary Darche

Gary M. Darche Attorney at law
125-10 Queens Blvd.
Kew Gardens , NY, 11415


T: 718-263-7900
F: 718-793-0782
E: gary.darche@verizon.net
General
Litigation
Personal Injury
Toby Susan DeSimone

118-21 Queens Blvd.
Suite 504
Forest Hills , NY, 11375


T: 718-261-3000
F: 516-538-6082
E: tobysusan@msn.com
No areas of concentration on file.
Joseph H. Donat

Herzfeld & Rubin
125 Broad Street
New York , NY, 10004


T: 212-471-8463
F: 212-344-3333
E: jdonat@herzfeld-rubin.com
Personal Injury
Dennis Drebsky

Nixon Peabody
437 Madison Ave.
New York , NY, 10022-7001


T: 212-940-3091
F: 212-940-3111
E: ddrebsky@nixonpeabody.com
Business
Litigation
Storm Sandy Panel
Michael Du Boff

Ballon Stoll Bader & Nadler, P.C.
729 7th Avenue #17 floor
New York , NY, 10019-6887


T: 646-616-3348
F: 212-455-0455
E: mduboff@ballonstoll.com
Business
Litigation
Securities
Brian O' Dwyer

52 Duane Street
New York , NY, 10007


T: 212-571-7100
General
Peter G. Eikenberry

74 Trinity Place
Suite 1609
New York , NY, 10006


T: 212-385-1050
F: 212-385-1017
E: pete@eikenberrylaw.com
Litigation
Sheldon H. Elsen

50 Fenimore Road
Scarsdale , NY, 10583


T: 914-723-7596
F: 212-765-3662
E: selsen@oellaw.com
Website Link
Litigation
Storm Sandy Panel
Pamela R. Esterman

Sive, Paget & Riesel, P.C.
460 Park Avenue
New York , NY, 10022-1906


T: 212-421-2150
F: 212-421-1891
E: pesterman@sprlaw.com
Storm Sandy Panel
John Franchina

Semi-Retired
27 Surrey Lane
Plainview , NY, 11803


T: 516-681-1929
F: 516-681-1929
E: jpfranchi@aol.com
Labor
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Julian W. Friedman

Stillman Friedman, P.C.
425 Park Avenue
26th Floor
New York , NY, 10022


T: 212-223-0200
F: 212-233-1942
E: Jfriedman@stillmanfriedman.com
Storm Sandy Panel
James Gadsen

Carter, Ledyard & Milburn
2 Wall Street
New York , NY, 10005


T: 212-283-8607
F: 212-732-3232
E: gadsden@clm.com
Website Link
Litigation
David L. Ganz

1394 Third Avenue
New York , NY, 10075


T: 212-517-5500
E: DavidLGanz@aol.com
Website Link
General
Erica B. Garay

Meyer, Suozzi, English and Klein P.C.
990 Stewart Avenue Suite 300
P.O. Box 9194
Garden City , NY, 11530


T: (516) 592-5770
F: (516) 741-6706
E: egaray@msek.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Eugene S. Ginsberg

300 Garden City Plaza
5th Floor
Garden City , NY, 11530-3324


T: 516-746-9307
F: 516-393-8282
E: Esginsberg@AOL.com
Website Link
Business
Commercial
General
Labor
Statutory Employment
Robin Gise

620 8th Avenue, 8th Floor
New York , NY, 10018


T: 212-607-2727
F: 212-751-4099
E: robin.gise@gmail.com
Storm Sandy Panel
Mona Glanzer

17 Weston Pl.
Lawrece , NY, 11559-1524


T: 516-239-3918
F: 516-239-3918
E: MonaNGlanzer@aol.com
Labor
Storm Sandy Panel
Stuart Gold

Cravath, Swaine & Moore
825 8th Avenue
New York , NY, 10019


T: 212-421-1398
F: 212-474-3700
E: sgold@cravath.com
Litigation
Melinda Gordon

50 North Broadway
#8504
Tarrytown , NY, 10591


T: 917-968-2526
E: mgordonarb@aol.com
Storm Sandy Panel
Robert A. Grey

38 Stiles Drive
Melville , NY, 11747-1016


T: 631-549-5853
F: 631-549-5853
E: GreyLaw@optonline.net
No areas of concentration on file.
Arnold D. Herz

Law Offices of Arnold D. Herz
14 Vanderventer Avenue, Suite 255
Port Washington , NY, 11050


T: 516-767-0800
F: 516-706-1416
E: arnie@arnieherz.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
William Hibsher

Bryan Cave, LLP
1290 Avenue of the Americas
New York , NY, 10104


T: 212-541-1085
E: wjhibsher@bryancave.com
Litigation
Carol M. Hoffman

The Law Office of Carol M. Hoffman, P.C.
The Barn House Suite
1352 Ridge Road
Syosset , NY, 11791


T: (516) 496-8300
F: (516) 496-8303
E: choffman@choffmanlawfirm.com
Storm Sandy Panel
Joan Hogarth

Law Office of Joan Hogarth
43 West 43rd Street
New York , NY, 10036


T: 973-722-1329
E: jayhogarth12@gmail.com
Storm Sandy Panel
Arthur Hollyer

Hollyer Brady LLP
60 East 42nd Street, Suite 1825
New York , NY, 10165


T: 212-706-0248
F: 212-661-1846
E: hollyer@hollyerbrady.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Thomas A. Holman

Holman Law, P.C.
99 Park Avenue - Ste. 2600
New York , NY, 10016


T: 212-481-1336
F: 866-204-1020
E: TAHolman@holmanlawoffice.com
Website Link
Litigation
Storm Sandy Panel
Jonathan Honig

Feder, Kaszovitz LLP
845 Third Avenue, 11th Floor
New York , NY, 10022-6601


T: 212-888-8200
F: 212-888-7776
E: jhonig@fedkas.com
Website Link
Business
Labor
Litigation
Product Liability
Paul Huck

Paul G. Huck, ADR Solutions
17 West 121st Street, APT #1
New York , NY, 10027


T: 917-860-9318
F: 212-876-2738
E: pgh4law@aol.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
J. Christopher Jensen

Cowan, Liebowitz & Latman, P.C.
1133 Avenue of Americans
New York , NY, 10036


T: 212-790-9204
F: 212-575-0671
E: jcj@cll.com
Website Link
Business
Intellectual Property
Litigation
Joan Sterns Johnsen

201 Fuller St.
West Newton , MA, 02465


T: 617-549-0742
E: JSJohnsen@JSJ-ADR.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Irwin Kahn

Kahn & Horowitz, PC
3698 Greentree Drive
Wantagh , NY, 11793


T: 212-227-8075
F: 516-826-4341
E: Kahnadr@aol.com
Commercial
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Securities
Storm Sandy Panel
James B. Kobak, Jr.

Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP
One Battery Park Plaza
New York , NY, 10004-1482


T: 212-837-6757
F: 212-422-4726
E: kobak@hugheshubbard.com
Storm Sandy Panel
Daniel P. Levitt

630 West 246th Street, #553
Bronx , NY, 10471


T: 347-202-4198
E: levittdan@aol.com
Litigation
Storm Sandy Panel
Michael A. Levy

Westerman Ball Ederer Miller& Sharfstein
1201 RXR Plaza
Uniondale , NY, 11556


T: 516-6229200
F: 516-622-9212
E: MLevy@westermanllp.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Fredric Lewis

Law Office of Frederic Lewis
7 Dey Street
New York , NY, 10007


T: 212-227-3900
F: 212-406-9571
E: lewislaw@injuryandlaw.com
Website Link
General
Intellectual Property
Litigation
Thomas Lilly

O'Donnell, Schwartz, Glanstein & Lilly
585 Stewart Avenue, Suite 410
Garden City , NY, 11530


T: 516-794-9460
F: 516-794-9466
E: TLillySr@LillyandAssociates.net
Labor
Castellano, Jr. Louis J.

85 Boathouse Lane
Bayshore , NY, 11706


T: 516-746-3340
F: 631-665-1344
E: lcaste2518@aol.com
No areas of concentration on file.
Susan B. Mandiberg

19 Balsam Drive
Hicksville , NY, 11801


T: 516-697-1085
E: arblaw1@aol.com
Storm Sandy Panel
Jennifer L. Marlborough

JLM Dispute Resolution Services
77 Westminster Road
Lynbrook , NY, 11563


T: 516-837-3227
F: 858-524-7973
E: jennifer@jlmdisputeresolution.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Deborah Masucci

20 Polhemus Place
Brooklyn , NY, 11215


T: 646-670-7224
E: masuccid11@gmail.com
Website Link
Securities
Storm Sandy Panel
Paul S. McDonough

85-13 105 Street
Richmond Hill , NY, 11418


T: 347-451-2272
E: mcdonoughlaw@gmail.com
Storm Sandy Panel
Patrick M. McKenna

McKenna & Schneier
10 Adair Court
Malverne , NY, 11565


T: 516-561-7766
F: 516-561-7793
E: pmck@mckennaadr
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Dennis C. McMahon

Dennis C. McMahon
7032 Fourth Avenue
Brooklyn , NY, 11209


T: 212-642-6264
E: dennislaw9@canada.com
Business
General
Labor
Litigation
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Lawrence Mentz

Kaplan, Massamillo & Andrews, LLC
70 East 55th Streert - 25th Floor
New York , NY, 10022


T: 212-922-0450
E: lmentz@kvolaw.com
Commercial
Litigation
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Peter L. Michaelson

Michaelson ADR Chambers, LLC
15 Holly Tree Lane, Suite E
Rumson , NJ, 07760-1950


T: 732-758-6500
F: 732-758-6501
E: pete@mandw.com
Website Link
Intellectual Property
Susan Mills Richmond

Lexow, Berbit & Associates, P.C.
56 Park Avenue
Seffern , NY, 10901


T: 845-357-0036
F: 845-357-0297
E: smillsrich@aol.com
Commercial
Litigation
William H. Morley

382 Central Park West, #9V
New York , NY, 10025


T: 212-666-1076
F: 212-666-1076
E: biyoonaji@aol.com
General
Charles Newman

Charles M. Newman Law Mediation and Arbi
500 5th Avenue, Suite 1610
New York , NY, 10110


T: 212-332-3321
F: 212-685-7135
E: cnewman@newmanlawmediation.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Barbara S. Odwak

Law Office of Barbara S. Odwak
360 Furman Street
Suite 915
Brooklyn , NY, 11201


T: 718-875-1611
F: 718-875-0103
E: bararb@aol.com
General
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Storm Sandy Panel
Joseph J. Ortego

Nixon Peabody LLP
50 Jericho Quadrangle, Suite 300
Jericho , NY, 11753


T: 516-832-7500
F: 866-947-2079
E: jortego@nixonpeabody.com
Website Link
No areas of concentration on file.
Gerald G. Paul

Flemming Zulack Williamson Zauderer LLP
One Liberty Plaza, 35 Floor
New York , NY, 10006


T: 212-412-9540
F: 212-964-9200
E: gpaul@fzwz.com
Website Link
Commercial
Litigation
Abigail Pessen

372 Central Park West
New York , NY, 10025


T: 212-961-0668
F: 212-961-0669
E: Abigail@pessenadr.com
Storm Sandy Panel
Charles Platto

Law Offices of Charles Platto
1020 Park Avenue 6B
New York , NY, 10028


T: 212-423-0579
E: cplatto@plattolaw.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Lisa Pomerantz

Lisa Renee Pomerantz
80 Orville Drive, Suite 100
Bohemia , NY, 11716


T: 631-244-1482
F: 631-567-0611
E: lisa@lisapom.com
Storm Sandy Panel
Donald Prutzman

Tannenbaum Helpern Syracuse &
Hirschtritt LLP
900 Third Avenue
New York , NY, 10022


T: 212-508-6739
F: 212-371-1084
E: prutzman@tanhelp.com
Website Link
Litigation
Storm Sandy Panel
Ira J. Raab

9452 Lantern Bay Circle
West Palm Beach , FL, 33411


T: 516-374-6500
F: 561-514-1347
E: irajraab@yahoo.com
Business
Commercial
General
Litigation
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Andrei Rado

Milberg LLP
One Penn Plaza, 50th Floor
New York , NY, 10119


T: 212-594-5300
F: 212-868-1229
E: arado@milberg.com
Website Link
Consumers
Labor
Litigation
Storm Sandy Panel
Paul Radvany

Fordham Law School
140 W. 62nd Street
New York , NY, 10023


T: 212-636-6943
F: 212-636-6923
E: radvany@fordham.edu
Storm Sandy Panel
Lennard K. Rambusch

Holland & Knight LLP
31 West 52nd Street
New York , NY, 10019


T: 212-513-3211
F: 212-385-9010
E: len.rambusch@hklaw.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
James M. Rhodes

55 East 86th Street, Suite 16A
New York , NY, 10028


T: 212-860-1158
F: 212-427-7285
E: jamesmrhodes@me.com
Website Link
General
Storm Sandy Panel
Susan Mills Richmond

Lexow, Berbit, & Associates P.C.
56 Park Ave
PO Box 239
Suffern , NY, 10901


T: 845-357-0036
F: 845-357-0297
E: SMillsrich@aol.com
Commercial
Litigation
Michele S. Riley

12 East 86th Street
New York , NY, 10028


T: 212-288-2931
E: RileyADR@yahoo.com
Storm Sandy Panel
Marc Rowin

Lynch Rowin LLP
630 Third Avenue
New York , NY, 10017


T: 212-682-4001
E: mrowin@lynchrowin.com
Business
General
Litigation
James G. Ryan

Cullen & Dykman Bleakley Platt LLP
100 Quentin Roosevelt Blvd.
Garden City , NY, 11530-4850


T: 516-357-3750
F: 516-2969155
E: JRyan@CullenandDykman.com
Storm Sandy Panel
Marilyn J. Salzman

26910 Grand Central Parkway, #2G
Floral Park , NY, 11005


T: 516-852-1400
F: 206-309-4500
E: legalmjs@aol.com
Business
General
Labor
Litigation
Storm Sandy Panel
Louis J. Schepp

165 Circle Drive
Plandome Manor , NY, 11030


T: 516-365-5755
F: 516-717-3572
E: LouisSchepp@mac.com
Litigation
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Storm Sandy Panel
Thomas H. Sear

Jones, Davis, Reavis, Poque
222 East 41 ST
New York , NY, 10017


T: 212-326-3680
F: 212-755-7306
E: thsear@jonesday.com
Website Link
General
James C. Sherwood

Schlam, Stone & Dolan
26 Broadway, 19 Floor
New York , NY, 10004


T: 212-344-5400
E: jcs@schlamstone.com
Litigation
Carol A. Sigmond

Horowitz Sigmond LLP
45 Broadway 4th Floor
New York , NY, 10006


T: 917-376-8585
F: 212-344-5154
E: casigmondlaw@gmail.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Richard H. Silberberg

Dorsey & Whitney LLP
51 West 52nd Street
New York , NY, 10019


T: 212-415-9231
F: 212-953-7201
E: silberberg.richard@dorsey.com
Website Link
Labor
Litigation
Product Liability
Storm Sandy Panel
Clare Sproule

The Law Office of Clare M. Sproule
3056 Riverside Drive
Wantagh , NY, 11793


T: 516-804-5598
F: 516-804-5598
E: csproule@sproulelaw.com
Storm Sandy Panel
Warren Stern

Wachall Lipton Rosen & Katz
51 West 52 Street
New York , NY, 10019


T: 212-403-1239
F: 212-403-2278
E: wrstern@wlrk.com
Business
Litigation
Edna R. Sussman

SussmanADR LLC
20 Oak Lane
Scarsdale , NY, 10583


T: 914-472-9406
F: 914-472-8975
E: esussman@sussmanADR.com
Website Link
Commercial
Martin S. Tackel

Tackel & Varachi LLP
445 Hamilson Avenue - Ste. 1501
White Plains , NY, 10601


T: 914-997-0905
F: 914-997-2021
E: mtackel@tackelvarachi.com
No areas of concentration on file.
Christopher C. Thaens

100 William Street Suite 1210
New York , NY, 10038


T: (212) 742-8400
E: chris@thaenslaw.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
John J. Tigue Jr.

Morvillo, Abramowitz & Grand, Iason &
565 Fifth Avenue
New York , NY, 10017


T: 212-856-9600
F: 212-856-9494
E: JTigue@magislaw.com
General
Eli Uncyk

Kamerman, Uncyk, Soniker & Klein P.C.
156 Fifth Avenue, 10th Floor
New York , NY, 10010


T: 212-400-4930
F: 646-873-3792
E: euncyk@ubnlaw.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Krishna M. Vempaty

117-18 Queens Blvd.
Forest Hills , NY, 11375


T: 718-575-1218
F: 718-575-1223
E: queenslawyer@gmail.com
Business
Consumers
General
Labor
Litigation
Storm Sandy Panel
Irene C. Warshauer

60 East 42nd Street
Suite 2527
New York , NY, 10165


T: 212-695-1004
F: 212-983-5731
E: icw@irenewarshauer.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Stephen B. Wexler

Wexler Burkhart Hirschberg & Unger, LLP
377 Oak Street
Concourse Level - C2
Garden City , NY, 11530


T: 516-222-2230
F: 516-745-6449
E: swexler@bwh-law.com
Business
General
Litigation
Storm Sandy Panel
Usher T. Winslett

Winslett Studnicky McCormick & Bomser LL
6 East 39th Street
6th Floor
New York , NY, 10016-0112


T: 646-688-5424
F: 707-549-4517
E: uwinslett@wsmblaw.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Carl Wisotsky

Law Office of Carl Wisotsky
112 Madion Avenue
6th Floor
New York , NY, 10016


T: 212-685-7100
F: 212-689-9680
E: esqcarl@yahoo.com
Litigation
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury
Product Liability
George B. Yankwitt

26 Homeside Lane
White Plains , NY, 10605


T: (914) 761-1989
E: george@georgeyankwitt.com
Storm Sandy Panel


Please direct inquiries to adr@nyed.uscourts.gov