Search By Expertise

   Search By Location

Brooklyn Central Islip

Apply Filters

Currently Viewing All Arbitrators

86 Arbitrators Match

Howard M. Adelsberg

Law Offices of Howard M. Adelsberg
445 Central Avenue, Suite 306
Cedarhurst , NY, 11516


T: 516-569-6930
F: 516-569-6935
E: hadelsberg@lawofhma.com
Website Link
Commercial
General
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Cheryl Heather Agris

Agris & von Natzmer, LLP
43 West 43rd Street, Ste. 104
New York , NY, 10036


T: 646-593-7855
F: 646-365-6405
E: chagris@avn-law.com
Website Link
No areas of concentration on file. Brooklyn
William H. Baker

Baker ADR
90 Park Avenue
New York , NY, 10016


T: 212-210-9487
F: 212-922-3888
E: bbaker@bakeradr.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Ernest T. Bartol

Murphy, Bartol & O'Brien LLP
22 Jericho Tpke., Suite 103
Mineola , NY, 11501-2976


T: 516-294-5100
F: 516-294-5385
E: Etbartol@mbolegal.com
Website Link
Business
Commercial
General
Litigation
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Steven Bassin

80 East End Ave
Apt. 16C
New York , NY, 10028


T: 212-608-9700
F: 212-732-8486
E: sjbassin@aol.com
Storm Sandy Panel
 
Leona Beane

11 Park Place
Suite 1100
New York , NY, 10007


T: 212-608-0919
F: 212-791-6927
E: LBeaneLaw@Gmail.com
Website Link
Business
Commercial
General
Personal Injury
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
William G. Binckes

William G. Binckes Attorney-At-Law
211 Beach 122 St.
Rockaway Park , NY, 11694


T: 718-318-4724
F: 718-318-4724
E: binckeslaw@aol.com
Labor
Personal Injury
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Lawrence W. Boes

Law Office of Lawrence W. Boes
256 Asbury Ave. E
Westbury , NY, 11590-2023


T: 516-456-5319
F: 516-997-2996
E: larrywboes@aol.com
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Richard P. Byrne

L'Abbate, Balkan, Colavita, & Contini
1001 Franklin Avenue
Garden City , NY, 11530


T: 516-837-7317
F: 516-282-4981
E: rbyrne@lbcclaw.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Central Islip
William A. Cadel

William A. Cadel, Esq.
1400 Old Country Road Ste. 200
Westbury , NY, 11590


T: 516-338-5130
F: 516-750-5851
E: wacadel@gmail.com
Business
General
Litigation
Central Islip
Alida Camp

114 East 84th Street
New York , NY, 10028


T: 212-517-2080
F: 212-628-5990
E: alicampny@gmail.com
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Central Islip
John Caravella

626 RexCorp Plaza
West Tower, 6th Floor
Uniondale , NY, 11556


T: (516) 462-7051
E: john@liconstructionlaw.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
 
Louis J. Castillano, Jr

85 Boathouse Lane
Bay Shore , NY, 11706


T: 516-746-3340
F: 631-665-1344
E: lcaste2518@aol.com
ERISA
Labor
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Central Islip
Steven A. Certilman

401 East 65th Street
New York , NY, 10065


T: 212-956-3425
F: 203-900-0698
E: steven@certilman.com
Website Link
Commercial
Brooklyn
Ira Cure

161 Remsen Street Apt 4C
Brooklyn , NY, 11201


T: 718-237-3144
E: icure@nyc.rr.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
James Daniels

187 Hicks Street, #3A
Brooklyn , NY, 11201


T: 718-858-7571
E: danielsj@mac.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Toby Susan DeSimone

1225 Franklin Ave
Suite 522
Garden City , NY, 11530


T: 516-840-5816
F: 516-877-2586
E: tobysusan@msn.com
No areas of concentration on file. Brooklyn
Central Islip
Joseph E. Donat

Herzfeld & Rubin
125 Broad Street
New York , NY, 10004


T: 212-471-8463
F: 212-344-3333
E: jdonat@herzfeld-rubin.com
Personal Injury
Brooklyn
Dennis Drebsky

Nixon Peabody
437 Madison Ave.
New York , NY, 10022-7001


T: 212-940-3091
F: 212-940-3111
E: ddrebsky@nixonpeabody.com
Business
Litigation
Storm Sandy Panel
 
Michael Du Boff

Ballon Stoll Bader & Nadler, P.C.
729 7th Avenue #17 floor
New York , NY, 10019-6887


T: 646-616-3348
F: 212 764-5060
E: mduboff@ballonstoll.com
Website Link
Business
Litigation
Securities
Brooklyn
Peter G. Eikenberry

7 Hanover Square
8th Floor
New York , NY, 10004


T: 212-385-1050
F: 212-385-1017
E: pete@eikenberrylaw.com
Business
ERISA
Litigation
Statutory Employment
Brooklyn
Sheldon H. Elsen

50 Fenimore Road
Scarsdale , NY, 10583


T: 914-723-7596
F: 212-765-3662
E: selsen@oellaw.com
Website Link
Litigation
Storm Sandy Panel
 
Pamela R. Esterman

Sive, Paget & Riesel, P.C.
460 Park Avenue
New York , NY, 10022-1906


T: 212-421-2150
F: 212-421-1891
E: pesterman@sprlaw.com
Storm Sandy Panel
 
Caspar F. Ewig

Hill, Rivkins & Hayden LLP
45 Broadway
Suite 1500
New York , NY, 10006-3739


T: 212-669-0600
F: 212-669-0698
E: cewig@hillrivkins.com
Website Link
Commercial
Maritime
Brooklyn
Julian W. Friedman

Ballard Spahr, LLP
919 3rd Ave
37th Floor
New York , NY, 10022


T: 212-223-0200
F: 212-233-1942
E: friedmanj@ballardspahr.com
Storm Sandy Panel
 
James Gadsden

Carter, Ledyard & Milburn LLP
2 Wall Street
New York , NY, 10005


T: 212-238-8607
F: 212-732-3232
E: gadsden@clm.com
Website Link
No areas of concentration on file. Brooklyn
David L. Ganz

1394 Third Avenue
New York , NY, 10075


T: 212-517-5500
F: 212-772-2720
E: DavidLGanz@aol.com
Website Link
General
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Erica B. Garay

Meyer, Suozzi, English and Klein P.C.
990 Stewart Avenue Suite 300
P.O. Box 9194
Garden City , NY, 11530


T: (516) 592-5770
F: (516) 741-6706
E: egaray@msek.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Mona Glanzer

17 Weston Pl.
Lawrece , NY, 11559


T: 516-239-3918
F: 516-239-3918
E: monanglanzer@aol.com
Labor
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Melinda Gordon

50 North Broadway
#8504
Tarrytown , NY, 10591


T: 917-968-2625
E: mgordonarb@aol.com
Storm Sandy Panel
 
Robert A. Grey

38 Stiles Drive
Melville , NY, 11747-1016


T: 631-549-5853
F: 631-549-5853
E: GreyLaw@optonline.net
No areas of concentration on file. Brooklyn
Central Islip
William Hibsher

Bryan Cave, LLP
1290 Avenue of the Americas
New York , NY, 10104


T: 212-541-1085
F: 212-541-1486
E: wjhibsher@bryancave.com
Website Link
Litigation
Brooklyn
Carol M. Hoffman

The Law Office of Carol M. Hoffman, P.C.
18 Swan Court
Glen Cove , NY, 11542


T: (516) 818-8800
F: (516) 496-8303
E: cmh@cmhadr.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Joan Hogarth

Law Office of Joan Hogarth
43 West 43rd Street
New York , NY, 10036


T: 973-722-1329
E: jayhogarth12@gmail.com
Storm Sandy Panel
 
A. Rene Hollyer

Hollyer Brady LLP
200 Park Avenue, Suite 1700
New York , NY, 10166


T: 646-632-3716
F: 212-682-0278
E: arh-esq@hollyerlaw.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
 
Thomas A. Holman

Holman Law, P.C.
99 Park Avenue - Ste. 2600
New York , NY, 10016


T: 212-481-1336
F: 866-204-1020
E: TAHolman@holmanlawoffice.com
Website Link
Litigation
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Jonathan Honig

Feder, Kaszovitz LLP
845 Third Avenue, 11th Floor
New York , NY, 10022-6601


T: 212-888-8200
F: 212-888-7776
E: jhonig@fedkas.com
Website Link
Business
Labor
Litigation
Product Liability
Brooklyn
Paul Huck

Paul G. Huck, ADR Solutions
17 West 121st Street, APT #1
New York , NY, 10027


T: 917-860-9318
F: 212-876-2738
E: pgh4law@aol.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
 
J. Christopher Jensen

Cowan, Liebowitz & Latman, P.C.
114 W. 47th Street
New York , NY, 10036


T: 212-790-9200
F: 212-575-0675
E: jcj@cll.com
Website Link
Business
Intellectual Property
Litigation
Brooklyn
Joan Sterns Johnsen

201 Fuller St.
West Newton , MA, 02465


T: 617-549-0742
E: JSJohnsen@JSJ-ADR.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
 
Irwin Kahn

Kahn & Horowitz, PC
3698 Greentree Drive
Wantagh , NY, 11793


T: 212-227-8075
F: 516-826-4341
E: Kahnadr@aol.com
Commercial
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Securities
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
James B. Kobak, Jr.

Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP
One Battery Park Plaza
New York , NY, 10004-1482


T: 212-837-6757
F: 212-422-4726
E: kobak@hugheshubbard.com
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Michael A. Levy

CAMS
1201 RXR Plaza
Uniondale , NY, 11556


T: 516-622-9200
F: 516-622-9212
E: MLevy@westermanllp.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Fredric Lewis

Law Office of Frederic Lewis
400 Rella Blvd.
Suite 165
Suffern , NY, 10901


T: 212-227-3900
F: 845-533-0101
E: lewis@injuryandlaw.com
Website Link
General
Intellectual Property
Litigation
Brooklyn
Susan B. Mandiberg

19 Balsam Drive
Hicksville , NY, 11801


T: 516-697-1085
E: arblaw1@aol.com
Storm Sandy Panel
 
Jennifer L. Marlborough

JLM Dispute Resolution Services
77 Westminster Road
Lynbrook , NY, 11563


T: 516-837-3227
F: 858-524-7973
E: jennifer@jlmdisputeresolution.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
 
Deborah Masucci

20 Polhemus Place
Brooklyn , NY, 11215


T: 646-670-7224
E: dm@debmasucciadr.com
Website Link
Securities
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Paul S. McDonough

85-13 105 Street
Richmond Hill , NY, 11418


T: 347-451-2272
E: mcdonoughlaw@gmail.com
Storm Sandy Panel
 
Patrick M. McKenna

McKenna & Schneier
10 Adair Court
Malverne , NY, 11565


T: 516-561-7766
F: 516-561-7793
E: pmck@mckennaadr.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Lawrence Mentz

Kaplan, Massamillo & Andrews, LLC
70 East 55th Streert
25th Floor
New York , NY, 10022


T: 212-922-0450
F: 212.922.0530
E: lmentz@kmalawfirm.com
Website Link
Commercial
Litigation
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Brooklyn
Peter L. Michaelson

Michaelson ADR Chambers, LLC
15 Holly Tree Lane, Suite E
Rumson , NJ, 07760-1950


T: 212-535-0010
F: 732-758-6501
E: pete@plmadr.com
Website Link
Intellectual Property
Brooklyn
William H. Morley

382 Central Park West, #9V
New York , NY, 10025


T: 212-666-1076
F: 212-666-1076
E: biyoonaji@aol.com
General
Brooklyn
Mark C. Morril

Morril ADR
413 West 53rd Street
New York , NY, 10119


T: 212-410-1771
F: 212-202-6028
E: mark.morril@morrilADR.com
Website Link
No areas of concentration on file. Brooklyn
Charles Newman

Charles M. Newman Law, Mediation & Arb
500 5th Avenue, Suite 1810
New York , NY, 10110


T: 212-332-3321
E: cnewman@newmanlawmediation.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Brian O'Dwyer

52 Duane Street
New York , NY, 10007


T: 212-571-7100
E: bodwyer@odblaw.com
General
Brooklyn
Barbara S. Odwak

Law Office of Barbara S. Odwak
360 Furman Street
Suite 915
Brooklyn , NY, 11201


T: 718-875-1611
E: bararb@aol.com
General
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Joseph J. Ortego

Nixon Peabody LLP
50 Jericho Quadrangle
Jericho , NY, 11753


T: 516-832-7564
F: 866-947-2079
E: jortego@nixonpeabody.com
Website Link
No areas of concentration on file. Brooklyn
Central Islip
Elena Paraskevas-Thadani

EPT Legal 20 Bedford Road
Armonk , NY, 10504


T: 718-926-6348
F: 914-801-2490
E: ept@eptlegal.com
Website Link
No areas of concentration on file. Brooklyn
Gerald G. Paul

Flemming Zulack Williamson Zauderer LLP
One Liberty Plaza, 35 Floor
New York , NY, 10006


T: 212-412-9540
F: 212-964-9200
E: gpaul@fzwz.com
Website Link
Commercial
Litigation
 
Abigail Pessen

372 Central Park West
New York , NY, 10025


T: 212-961-0668
E: Abigail@pessenadr.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Charles Platto

Law Offices of Charles Platto
1020 Park Avenue 6B
New York , NY, 10028


T: 212-423-0579
E: cplatto@plattolaw.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
 
Lisa Pomerantz

Lisa Renee Pomerantz
80 Orville Drive, Suite 100
Bohemia , NY, 11716


T: 631-244-1482
F: 631-567-0611
E: lisa@lisapom.com
Storm Sandy Panel
 
Donald Prutzman

Tannenbaum Helpern Syracuse & Hirschrtri
Hirschtritt LLP
900 Third Avenue
New York , NY, 10022


T: 212-508-6739
F: 212-202-6491
E: prutzman@thsh.com
Website Link
Litigation
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Ira J. Raab

9452 Lantern Bay Circle
West Palm Beach , FL, 33411


T: 516-374-6500
F: 561-514-1347
E: irajraab@yahoo.com
Business
Commercial
General
Litigation
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Andrei Rado

Milberg LLP
One Penn Plaza, 50th Floor
New York , NY, 10119


T: 212-594-5300
F: 212-868-1229
E: arado@milberg.com
Website Link
Consumers
Labor
Litigation
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Paul Radvany

Fordham Law School
140 W. 62nd Street
New York , NY, 10023


T: 212-636-6943
F: 212-636-6923
E: radvany@fordham.edu
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
James M. Rhodes

55 East 86th Street, Suite 16A
New York , NY, 10028


T: 212-860-0399
E: jamesmrhodes@me.com
Website Link
General
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Susan Mills Richmond

99 Main Street
Nyack , NY, 10940


T: 845-641-1441
E: smillsrich@aol.com
Commercial
Litigation
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Michele S. Riley

12 East 86th Street
New York , NY, 10028


T: 212-288-2931
E: RileyADR@yahoo.com
Commercial
FLSA
Labor
Statutory Employment
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Marc Rowin

Lynch Rowin LLP
30 Vesey Street
New York , NY, 10017


T: 212-682-4001
F: 646-688-3646
E: mrowin@lynchrowin.com
Website Link
Business
General
Litigation
Brooklyn
James G. Ryan

Cullen & Dykman LLP
100 Quentin Roosevelt Blvd.
Garden City , NY, 11530-4850


T: 516-357-3750
F: 516-296-9155
E: JRyan@CullenandDykman.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Marilyn J. Salzman

26910 Grand Central Parkway, #2G
Floral Park , NY, 11005


T: 516-852-1400
F: 516-740-0886
E: legalmjs@aol.com
Commercial
General
Statutory Employment
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Peter Scarparto

1111 Locust St. Unit 2F
Philadelphia , PA, 19107


T: 215-378-8766
E: pscarpato@gmail.com
No areas of concentration on file. Brooklyn
Louis J. Schepp

165 Circle Drive
Plandome Manor , NY, 11030


T: 516-365-5755
F: 516-717-3572
E: LouisSchepp@mac.com
Website Link
Litigation
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Carol A. Sigmond

Horowitz Sigmond LLP
45 Broadway 4th Floor
New York , NY, 10006


T: 917-376-8585
F: 212-344-5154
E: casigmondlaw@gmail.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
 
Richard H. Silberberg

Dorsey & Whitney LLP
51 West 52nd Street
New York , NY, 10019


T: 212-415-9231
F: 646-607-5902
E: silberberg.richard@dorsey.com
Website Link
Labor
Litigation
Product Liability
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Clare Sproule

The Law Office of Clare M. Sproule
3056 Riverside Drive
Wantagh , NY, 11793


T: 516-804-5598
F: 516-804-5598
E: csproule@sproulelaw.com
Storm Sandy Panel
 
Warren Stern

Wachall Lipton Rosen & Katz
51 West 52 Street
New York , NY, 10019


T: 212-403-1239
F: 212-403-2239
E: wrstern@me.com
Website Link
Business
Litigation
Brooklyn
Martin S. Tackel

Tackel & Varachi LLP
445 Hamilson Avenue - Ste. 1501
White Plains , NY, 10601


T: 914-997-0905
F: 914-997-2021
E: mawtyt@aol.com
Business
Commercial
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Statutory Employment
Brooklyn
Christopher C. Thaens

100 William Street Suite 1210
New York , NY, 10038


T: (212) 742-8400
E: chris@thaenslaw.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
 
Eli Uncyk

Kamerman, Uncyk, Soniker & Klein PC
1700 Broadway
42nd Floor
New York , NY, 10019


T: 212-400-4930
F: 212-956-5255
E: Euncyk@kusklaw.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Krishna M. Vempaty

82-59 166th Street
Jamaica , NY, 11432


T: 718-380-3834
F: 718-865-4213
E: queenslawyer@gmail.com
Business
Consumers
General
Labor
Litigation
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Stephen B. Wexler

Wexler Burkhart Hirschberg & Unger, LLP
377 Oak Street
Concourse Level - C2
Garden City , NY, 11530


T: 516-222-2230
F: 516-745-6449
E: swexler@wbhulaw.com
Business
General
Litigation
Storm Sandy Panel
 
Usher T. Winslett

Winslett Studnicky McCormick & Bomser LL
6 East 39th Street
6th Floor
New York , NY, 10016-0112


T: 646-688-5424
F: 707-549-4517
E: uwinslett@wsmblaw.com
Website Link
Storm Sandy Panel
Brooklyn
Central Islip
Carl Wisotsky

Law Office of Carl Wisotsky
112 Madion Avenue
6th Floor
New York , NY, 10016


T: 917-692-9359
F: 212-689-9680
E: esqcarl@yahoo.com
Litigation
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury
Product Liability
Brooklyn
Central Islip
George B. Yankwitt

26 Homeside Lane
White Plains , NY, 10605


T: (914) 761-1989
E: george@georgeyankwitt.com
Storm Sandy Panel
 


Please direct inquiries to adr@nyed.uscourts.gov