Hurricane Sandy Mediation Panel

NameContact Information
Harold I. Abramson 225 Eastview Drive
(Also available for NYC mediations)
Central Islip , NY, 11722
Telephone: 631-761-7110
Fax: 631-761-7109
E-mail: habramson@tourolaw.edu
Website Link
Howard M. Adelsberg LAW OFFICES OF HOWARD M. ADELSBERG
445 Central Avenue, Suite 306
Cedarhurst , NY, 11516
Telephone: 516-569-6930
Fax: 516-569-6935
E-mail: hadelsberg@lawofhma.com
Website Link
Edward Baer 12 Yorkshire Road
Rockville Centre , NY, 11570-2211
Telephone: 516-678-4321
Fax: 815-642-4001
E-mail: ebaer@optonline.net
William H. Baker Alston & Bird LLP
90 Park Avenue
New York , NY, 10016
Telephone: 212-210-9487
Fax: 212-922-3888
E-mail: bill.baker@alston.com
Website Link
Steven Bassin 233 Broadway
Suite 2707
New York , NY, 10279
Telephone: 212-608-9700
Fax: 212-732-8486
E-mail: sjbassin@aol.com
Simeon H. Baum Resolve Mediation Services, Inc.
1211 Avenue of the Americas
New York , NY, 10036
Telephone: 212-355-6527
Fax: 212-753-0396
E-mail: SimeonHB@disputeresolve.com
Website Link
Leona Beane 11 Park Place
Suite 1100
New York , NY, 10007
Telephone: 212-608-0919
Fax: 212-791-6927
E-mail: LBMediateADR@aol.com
William J. Beausoleil Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP
One Battery Park Plaza
New York , NY, 10004-1482
Telephone: (212) 837-6643
Fax: (212) 299-6643
E-mail: beausole@hugheshubbard.com
Website Link
Jason C. Benton Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP
One Battery Park Plaza
New York , NY, 10004-1482
Telephone: (212) 837-6805
Fax: (212) 422-4726
E-mail: benton@hugheshubbard.com
Website Link
David A. Berger Allegaert, Berger, & Vogel LLP
111 Broadway 18th Floor
New York , NY, 10006
Telephone: 212-571-0550
Fax: 212-571-0555
E-mail: dberger@abv.com
William G. Binckes William G. Binckes Attorney-At-Law
211 Beach 122 St.
Belle Harbor , NY, 11694
Telephone: 718-318-4724
Fax: 718-318-8558
E-mail: binckeslaw@aol.com
Lawrence W. Boes Law Office of Lawrence W. Boes
256 Asbury Ave. E
Westbury , NY, 11590-2023
Telephone: 516-997-2996
Fax: 516-997-2996
E-mail: larrywboes@aol.com
Richard P. Byrne L'Abbate, Balkan, Colavita, & Contini
1001 Franklin Avenue
Garden City , NY, 11530
Telephone: 516-294-8844
Fax: 516-294-8202
E-mail: rbyrne@lbcclaw.com
Website Link
Alida Camp 114 East 84th Street
New York , NY, 10028
Telephone: 212-517-2080
Fax: 212-628-5990
E-mail: alicampny@gmail.com
John Caravella 626 RexCorp Plaza
West Tower, 6th Floor
Uniondale , NY, 11556
Telephone: (516) 462-7051
E-mail: john@liconstructionlaw.com
Website Link
Theodore K. Cheng Fox Horan & Camerini LLP
825 Third Ave
New York , NY, 10022
Telephone: 212-480-4800
Fax: 212-269-2383
E-mail: tcheng@foxlex.com
Website Link
Ira Cure 161 Remsen Street Apt 4C
Brooklyn , NY, 11201
Telephone: 718-237-3144
E-mail: icure@nyc.rr.com
James Daniels 187 Hicks Street, #3A
Brooklyn , NY, 11201
Telephone: 718-858-7571
E-mail: danielsj@mac.com
Website Link
Linda M. Dardis 2911 Kings Highway
Brooklyn , NY, 11229
Telephone: 718-377-0600
Fax: 718-377-7420
E-mail: nylaw.lmd.esq@gmail.com
Gail Reiner Davis Resolutions NY
120 East 30th Street
New York , NY, 10016
Telephone: (646) 246-8043
Fax: (212) 532-5336
E-mail: gdavis@resolutionsny.com
Anthony A. Dean Gibbons P.C.
One Pennsylvania Plaza
37th Floor
New York , NY, 10119-3701
Telephone: 212-613-2025
Fax: 212-554-9668
E-mail: adean@gibbonslaw.com
Website Link
Henry Dlugacz Beldock Levine & Hoffman
99 Park Avenue
Suite 26 PH
New York , NY, 10016
Telephone: 212-277-5890
Fax: 212-557-0565
E-mail: HDlugacz@BLHNY.Com
Website Link
Maureen Dougherty Comerford & Dougherty LLP
1122 Franklin Ave., Suite 406
Garden City , NY, 11530
Telephone: 516-248-2424
Fax: 516-248-1302
E-mail: mdougherty@mcmdlaw.com
Website Link
Dennis Drebsky Nixon Peabody
437 Madison Ave.
New York , NY, 10022-7001
Telephone: 212-940-3091
Fax: 212-940-3111
E-mail: ddrebsky@nixonpeabody.com
Sheldon H. Elsen 50 Fenimore Road
Scarsdale , NY, 10583
Telephone: 914-723-7596
Fax: 212-765-3662
E-mail: selsen@oellaw.com
Website Link
Pamela R. Esterman Sive, Paget & Riesel, P.C.
460 Park Avenue
New York , NY, 10022-1906
Telephone: 212-421-2150
Fax: 212-421-1891
E-mail: pesterman@sprlaw.com
James C. Fitzpatrick Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP
One Battery Park Plaza
New York , NY, 10004-1482
Telephone: (212) 837-6582
Fax: (212) 299-6582
E-mail: fitzpat@hugheshubbard.com
Website Link
Julian W. Friedman Stillman Friedman, P.C.
425 Park Avenue
26th Floor
New York , NY, 10022
Telephone: 212-223-0200
Fax: 212-233-1942
E-mail: Jfriedman@stillmanfriedman.com
Erica B. Garay Meyer, Suozzi, English and Klein P.C.
990 Stewart Avenue Suite 300
P.O. Box 9194
Garden City , NY, 11530
Telephone: (516) 592-5770
Fax: (516) 741-6706
E-mail: egaray@msek.com
Website Link
Loretta M. Gastwirth Meltzer, Lippe, Goldstein & Breitstone
190 Willis Avenue
Mineola , NY, 11501
Telephone: (516) 747-0300
Fax: 516-747-0653
E-mail: lgastwirth@meltzerlippe.com
Website Link
Marilyn K. Genoa Genoa & Associates, P.C.
12 Jaegger Drive
Old Brookville , NY, 11545
Telephone: (516) 759-7940
Fax: (516) 674-9425
E-mail: mkgenoa@genoaandassociates.com
Eugene S. Ginsberg 300 Garden City Plaza
5th Floor
Garden City , NY, 11530-3324
Telephone: 516-746-9307
Fax: 516-393-8282
E-mail: Esginsberg@AOL.com
Website Link
Robin Gise 620 8th Avenue, 8th Floor
New York , NY, 10018
Telephone: 212-607-2727
Fax: 212-751-4099
E-mail: robin.gise@gmail.com
Melinda Gordon 50 North Broadway
#8504
Tarrytown , NY, 10591
Telephone: 917-968-2526
E-mail: mgordonarb@aol.com
Elayne Greenburg St. John's Univeristy School of Law
8000 Utopia Parkway
New York , NY, 11439
Telephone: 718-990-8188
E-mail: greenbee@stjohns.edu
Website Link
Vicki S. Gruber Law Office of Vicki S. Gruber, P.C.
68 South Service Road, Ste 100
Melville , NY, 11747
Telephone: 516-845-8088
Fax: 516-845-8757
E-mail: vgruber@vsgpc.com
Website Link
Vilia B. Hayes Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP
One Battery Park Plaza
New York , NY, 10004-1482
Telephone: (212) 837-6839
Fax: (212) 422-4726
E-mail: hayes@hugheshubbard.com
Website Link
Arnold D. Herz Law Offices of Arnold D. Herz
14 Vanderventer Avenue, Suite 255
Port Washington , NY, 11050
Telephone: 516-767-0800
Fax: 516-706-1416
E-mail: arnie@arnieherz.com
Website Link
Carol M. Hoffman The Law Office of Carol M. Hoffman, P.C.
The Barn House Suite
1352 Ridge Road
Syosset , NY, 11791
Telephone: (516) 496-8300
Fax: (516) 496-8303
E-mail: choffman@choffmanlawfirm.com
Joan Hogarth Law Office of Joan Hogarth
43 West 43rd Street
New York , NY, 10036
Telephone: 973-722-1329
E-mail: jayhogarth12@gmail.com
Arthur Hollyer Hollyer Brady LLP
60 East 42nd Street, Suite 1825
New York , NY, 10165
Telephone: 212-706-0248
Fax: 212-661-1846
E-mail: hollyer@hollyerbrady.com
Website Link
Eric H. Holtzman Suite 201
330 Vanderbilt Motor Parkway
Hauppauge , NY, 11788
Telephone: (631) 435-8800
Fax: (631) 435-825
E-mail: eholtzman@trial1.com
Paul Huck Paul G. Huck, ADR Solutions
17 West 121st Street, APT #1
New York , NY, 10027
Telephone: 917-860-9318
Fax: 212-876-2738
E-mail: pgh4law@aol.com
Website Link
Roger B. Jacobs Jacobs Law Offices LLC
103 Eisenhower Parkway
Roseland , NJ, 07068
Telephone: 973-226-6663
Fax: 973-226-0110
E-mail: roger.jacobs@jacobslawnj.com
Website Link
Joan Sterns Johnsen 201 Fuller St.
West Newton , MA, 02465
Telephone: 617-549-0742
E-mail: JSJohnsen@JSJ-ADR.com
Website Link
Irwin Kahn Kahn & Horowitz, PC
3698 Greentree Drive
Wantagh , NY, 11793
Telephone: 212-227-8075
Fax: 516-826-4341
E-mail: Kahnadr@aol.com
Leonard M. Kessler 200 West 26th Street Suite 10G
New York , NY, 10001
Telephone: (646) 559-4447
E-mail: lenkessler@lenkessleradr.com
James B. Kobak, Jr. Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP
One Battery Park Plaza
New York , NY, 10004-1482
Telephone: 212-837-6757
Fax: 212-422-4726
E-mail: kobak@hugheshubbard.com
Donna-Marie Korth Certilman Balin Adler & Hyman, LLP
90 Merrick Avenue
East Meadow , NY, 11554
Telephone: (516) 296-7000
Fax: (516) 296-7111
E-mail: dkorth@certilmanbalin.com
Website Link
Nancy Kramer 60 East 42nd St. (Suite 764)
New York , NY, 10165
Telephone: (212) 280-2215
E-mail: nancykramermediation@yahoo.com
Website Link
Michael A. Levy Westerman Ball Ederer Miller& Sharfstein
1201 RXR Plaza
Uniondale , NY, 11556
Telephone: 516-6229200
Fax: 516-622-9212
E-mail: MLevy@westermanllp.com
Website Link
Susanna Mancini 48 Great Jones St.
#3F
New York , NY, 10012
Telephone: 917-415-2646
E-mail: susannamancini@yahoo.com
Genna Margolis 135 Elm Drive
Roslyn , NY, 11576
Telephone: 516-526-8540
Fax: 516-625-9617
E-mail: gennamargolis@optonline.net
Website Link
Jennifer L. Marlborough JLM Dispute Resolution Services
77 Westminster Road
Lynbrook , NY, 11563
Telephone: 516-837-3227
Fax: 858-524-7973
E-mail: jennifer@jlmdisputeresolution.com
Website Link
Deborah Masucci 20 Polhemus Place
Brooklyn , NY, 11215
Telephone: 646-670-7224
E-mail: masuccid11@gmail.com
Website Link
Paul S. McDonough 85-13 105 Street
Richmond Hill , NY, 11418
Telephone: 347-451-2272
E-mail: mcdonoughlaw@gmail.com
Patrick M. McKenna McKenna & Schneier
10 Adair Court
Malverne , NY, 11565
Telephone: 516-561-7766
Fax: 516-561-7793
E-mail: pmck@mckennaadr
Website Link
Loretta Miraglia Loretta Miraglia, Esq.
811 McLean Avenue
Yonkers , NY, 10704
Telephone: 914-643-0690
E-mail: LAM@YonkersMediation.com
Website Link
Scott E. Mollen Herrick, Feinstein LLP
2 Park Avenue
New York , NY, 10016
Telephone: 212-592-1505
Fax: 212-592-1500
E-mail: smoll@herrick.com
Mark C. Morril Morril ADR
413 West 53rd Street
New York , NY, 10119
Telephone: 212-410-1771
Fax: 212-202-6028
E-mail: mark.morril@morrilADR.com
Website Link
Charles Newman Charles M. Newman Law Mediation and Arbi
500 5th Avenue, Suite 1610
New York , NY, 10110
Telephone: 212-332-3321
Fax: 212-685-7135
E-mail: cnewman@newmanlawmediation.com
Website Link
Stacy Ramis Nigro Syosset , NY, 11791
Telephone: 516-802-0630
E-mail: snigro@simmonsjannace.com
Barbara S. Odwak Law Office of Barbara S. Odwak
32 Court Street
Suite 1703
Brooklyn , NY, 11201
Telephone: 718-875-1611
Fax: 718-875-0103
E-mail: bararb@aol.com
Abigail Pessen 372 Central Park West
New York , NY, 10025
Telephone: 212-961-0668
Fax: 212-961-0669
E-mail: Abigail@pessenadr.com
Charles Platto Law Offices of Charles Platto
1020 Park Avenue 6B
New York , NY, 10028
Telephone: 212-423-0579
E-mail: cplatto@plattolaw.com
Website Link
Kenneth A. Plevan Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
Four Times Square
New York , NY, 10036
Telephone: 212-735-3410
Fax: 917-777-3410
E-mail: kplevan@skadden.com
Website Link
Lisa Pomerantz Lisa Renee Pomerantz
80 Orville Drive, Suite 100
Bohemia , NY, 11716
Telephone: 631-244-1482
Fax: 631-567-0611
E-mail: lisa@lisapom.com
Paul Radvany Fordham Law School
140 W. 62nd Street
New York , NY, 10023
Telephone: 212-636-6943
Fax: 212-636-6923
E-mail: radvany@fordham.edu
Lennard K. Rambusch Holland & Knight LLP
31 West 52nd Street
New York , NY, 10019
Telephone: 212-513-3211
Fax: 212-385-9010
E-mail: len.rambusch@hklaw.com
Website Link
Deborah Reik Deborah Reik, Mediator
92 Remsen Street
Brooklyn , NY, 11201
Telephone: 718-536-8781
Fax: 718-260-8239
E-mail: deborahreik@cs.com
James M. Rhodes 55 East 86th Street, Suite 16A
New York , NY, 10028
Telephone: 212-860-1158
Fax: 212-427-7285
E-mail: jamesmrhodes@me.com
Website Link
John Michael Richardson 59 West 71st Street Apt 3B
New York , NY, 10023
Telephone: 212-724-5462
Fax: 212-937-2444
E-mail: lawsome@gmail.com
Michele S. Riley 12 East 86th Street
New York , NY, 10028
Telephone: 212-288-2931
E-mail: RileyADR@yahoo.com
James G. Ryan Cullen & Dykman Bleakley Platt LLP
100 Quentin Roosevelt Blvd.
Garden City , NY, 11530-4850
Telephone: 516-357-3750
Fax: 516-2969155
E-mail: JRyan@CullenandDykman.com
Marilyn J. Salzman 26910 Grand Central Parkway, #2G
Floral Park , NY, 11005
Telephone: 516-852-1400
Fax: 206-309-4500
E-mail: legalmjs@aol.com
Henry L. Saurborn, Jr. Kaiser Saurborn & Mair, P.C.
111 Broadway, 18th Floor
New York , NY, 10006
Telephone: 212-338-9100
Fax: 212-338-9088
E-mail: saurborn@ksmlaw.com
Louis J. Schepp 165 Circle Drive
Plandome Manor , NY, 11030
Telephone: 516-365-5755
E-mail: LouisSchepp@mac.com
Vivien B. Shelanski JAMS
620 Eighth Avenue
New York , NY, 10006
Telephone: 212-607-2705
E-mail: vshelanski@jamsadr.com
Website Link
Nancy T. Sherman Law Office of Nancy T. Sherman PC
1010 Northern Boulevard Suite 208
Great Neck , NY, 11021
Telephone: (516) 773-3400
Fax: (516) 773-3404
E-mail: nshermanlaw@aol.com
Carol A. Sigmond Horowitz Sigmond LLP
45 Broadway 4th Floor
New York , NY, 10006
Telephone: 917-376-8585
Fax: 212-344-5154
E-mail: casigmondlaw@gmail.com
Website Link
Richard H. Silberberg Dorsey & Whitney LLP
51 West 52nd Street
New York , NY, 10019
Telephone: 212-415-9231
Fax: 212-953-7201
E-mail: silberberg.richard@dorsey.com
Website Link
David C. Singer Dorsey & Whitney LLP
51 West 52nd Street
New York , NY, 10019-6119
Telephone: 212-415-9262
Fax: 212-953-7201
E-mail: singer.david@dorsey.com
Website Link
William J.A. Sparks 1225 Franklin Avenue, Suite 325
Garden City , NY, 11530
Telephone: 917 319 2202
Fax: 516 873 8881
E-mail: wjasparks@optonline.net
Lillian M. Spiess 8 Fairview Road
Hampton Bays , NY, 11946
Telephone: 631-728-2110
E-mail: beekman425@verizon.net
Clare Sproule The Law Office of Clare M. Sproule
3056 Riverside Drive
Wantagh , NY, 11793
Telephone: 516-804-5598
Fax: 516-804-5598
E-mail: csproule@sproulelaw.com
Christopher C. Thaens 100 William Street Suite 1210
New York , NY, 10038
Telephone: (212) 742-8400
E-mail: chris@thaenslaw.com
Website Link
Andrew M. Thaler Thaler Law Firm PLLC
675 Old Country Road
Westbury , NY, 11590
Telephone: (516) 279-6700
Fax: (516) 279-6722
E-mail: athaler@athalerlaw.com
Website Link
George A. Tsougarakis Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP
One Battery Park Plaza
New York , NY, 10004-1482
Telephone: (212) 837-6848
Fax: (212) 299-6848
E-mail: tsougara@hugheshubbard.com
Website Link
Eli Uncyk Kamerman, Uncyk, Soniker & Klein P.C.
156 Fifth Avenue, 10th Floor
New York , NY, 10010
Telephone: 212-400-4930
Fax: 646-873-3792
E-mail: euncyk@ubnlaw.com
Website Link
Krishna M. Vempaty 117-18 Queens Blvd.
Forest Hills , NY, 11375
Telephone: 718-575-1218
Fax: 718-575-1223
E-mail: queenslawyer@gmail.com
Ettie Ward St. John's University School of Law
8000 Utopia Parkway
Jamaica , NY, 11439
Telephone: 718-990-6017
Fax: 718-591-1855
E-mail: warde@stjohns.edu
Website Link
Irene C. Warshauer 60 East 42nd Street
Suite 2527
New York , NY, 10165
Telephone: 212-695-1004
Fax: 212-983-5731
E-mail: icw@irenewarshauer.com
Website Link
Jeremy Weintraub St. John's University School of Law
8000 Utopia Parkway
Queens , NY, 11439
Telephone: 917-509-2134
E-mail: jeremyweintraubesq@gmail.com
Stephen B. Wexler Wexler Burkhart Hirschberg & Unger, LLP
377 Oak Street
Concourse Level - C2
Garden City , NY, 11530
Telephone: 516-222-2230
Fax: 516-745-6449
E-mail: swexler@bwh-law.com
David White Seton Hall University School of Law
One Newark Center Room 428
Newark , NJ, 07102
E-mail: david.white@shu.edu
Usher T. Winslett Winslett Studnicky McCormick & Bomser LL
6 East 39th Street
6th Floor
New York , NY, 10016-0112
Telephone: 646-688-5424
Fax: 707-549-4517
E-mail: uwinslett@wsmblaw.com
Website Link
Michael G. Wolfson Sidley Austin LLP
787 Seventh Avenue
New York , NY, 10019-6018
Telephone: 212-839-5321
Fax: 212-839-5599
E-mail: mwolfson@sidley.com
Website Link
George B. Yankwitt 26 Homeside Lane
White Plains , NY, 10605
Telephone: (914) 761-1989
E-mail: george@georgeyankwitt.com


Please direct inquiries to adr@nyed.uscourts.gov