Hurricane Sandy Mediation Panel


Storm Sandy Panel


Harold I. Abramson

225 Eastview Drive
(Also available for NYC mediations)
Central Islip , NY, 11722

T: 631-761-7110
F: 631-761-7109
E: habramson@tourolaw.edu
Website Link
Howard M. Adelsberg

Law Offices of Howard M. Adelsberg
445 Central Avenue, Suite 306
Cedarhurst , NY, 11516

T: 516-569-6930
F: 516-569-6935
E: hadelsberg@lawofhma.com
Website Link
Edward Baer

12 Yorkshire Road
Rockville Centre , NY, 11570-2211

T: 516-678-4321
F: 815-642-4001
E: ebaer@optonline.net
William H. Baker

Baker ADR
90 Park Avenue
New York , NY, 10016

T: 212-210-9487
F: 212-922-3888
E: bbaker@bakeradr.com
Website Link
Steven Bassin

80 East End Ave
Apt. 16C
New York , NY, 10028

T: 212-608-9700
F: 212-732-8486
E: sjbassin@aol.com
Simeon H. Baum

Resolve Mediation Services, Inc.
1211 Avenue of the Americas
New York , NY, 10036

T: 212-355-6527
F: 212-753-0396
E: SimeonHB@disputeresolve.com
Website Link
Leona Beane

11 Park Place
Suite 1100
New York , NY, 10007

T: 212-608-0919
F: 212-791-6927
E: LBeaneLaw@Gmail.com
Website Link
William J. Beausoleil

Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP
One Battery Park Plaza
New York , NY, 10004-1482

T: (212) 837-6643
F: (212) 299-6643
E: beausole@hugheshubbard.com
Website Link
Jason C. Benton

Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP
One Battery Park Plaza
New York , NY, 10004-1482

T: (212) 837-6805
F: (212) 422-4726
E: benton@hugheshubbard.com
Website Link
David A. Berger

Allegaert, Berger, & Vogel LLP
111 Broadway 18th Floor
New York , NY, 10006

T: 212-571-0550
F: 212-571-0555
E: dberger@abv.com
Website Link
William G. Binckes

William G. Binckes Attorney-At-Law
211 Beach 122 St.
Rockaway Park , NY, 11694

T: 718-318-4724
F: 718-318-4724
E: binckeslaw@aol.com
Lawrence W. Boes

Law Office of Lawrence W. Boes
256 Asbury Ave. E
Westbury , NY, 11590-2023

T: 516-456-5319
F: 516-997-2996
E: larrywboes@aol.com
Richard P. Byrne

L'Abbate, Balkan, Colavita, & Contini
1001 Franklin Avenue
Garden City , NY, 11530

T: 516-837-7317
F: 516-282-4981
E: rbyrne@lbcclaw.com
Website Link
Alida Camp

114 East 84th Street
New York , NY, 10028

T: 212-517-2080
F: 212-628-5990
E: alicampny@gmail.com
John Caravella

626 RexCorp Plaza
West Tower, 6th Floor
Uniondale , NY, 11556

T: (516) 462-7051
E: john@liconstructionlaw.com
Website Link
Theodore K. Cheng

Fox Horan & Camerini LLP
825 Third Ave
New York , NY, 10022

T: 212-480-4800
F: 212-269-2383
E: tcheng@foxlex.com
Website Link
Ira Cure

161 Remsen Street Apt 4C
Brooklyn , NY, 11201

T: 718-237-3144
E: icure@nyc.rr.com
Website Link
James Daniels

187 Hicks Street, #3A
Brooklyn , NY, 11201

T: 718-858-7571
E: danielsj@mac.com
Website Link
Linda M. Dardis

2911 Kings Highway
Brooklyn , NY, 11229

T: 516-384-5838
F: 718-377-7420
E: nylaw.lmd.esq@gmail.com
Website Link
Gail Reiner Davis

Resolutions NY
120 East 30th Street
New York , NY, 10016

T: (646) 246-8043
F: (212) 532-5336
E: gdavis@resolutionsny.com
Website Link
Henry Dlugacz

Beldock Levine & Hoffman
99 Park Avenue
Suite 26 PH
New York , NY, 10016

T: 212-490-0400
F: 212-277-5880
E: HDlugacz@BLHNY.Com
Website Link
Maureen Dougherty

Comerford & Dougherty LLP
1122 Franklin Ave., Suite 406
Garden City , NY, 11530

T: 516-248-2424
F: 516-248-1302
E: mdougherty@mcmdlaw.com
Website Link
Dennis Drebsky

Nixon Peabody
437 Madison Ave.
New York , NY, 10022-7001

T: 212-940-3091
F: 212-940-3111
E: ddrebsky@nixonpeabody.com
Sheldon H. Elsen

50 Fenimore Road
Scarsdale , NY, 10583

T: 914-723-7596
F: 212-765-3662
E: selsen@oellaw.com
Website Link
Pamela R. Esterman

Sive, Paget & Riesel, P.C.
460 Park Avenue
New York , NY, 10022-1906

T: 212-421-2150
F: 212-421-1891
E: pesterman@sprlaw.com
James C. Fitzpatrick

Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP
One Battery Park Plaza
New York , NY, 10004-1482

T: (212) 837-6582
F: (212) 299-6582
E: fitzpat@hugheshubbard.com
Website Link
Julian W. Friedman

Ballard Spahr, LLP
919 3rd Ave
37th Floor
New York , NY, 10022

T: 212-223-0200
F: 212-233-1942
E: friedmanj@ballardspahr.com
Erica B. Garay

Meyer, Suozzi, English and Klein P.C.
990 Stewart Avenue Suite 300
P.O. Box 9194
Garden City , NY, 11530

T: (516) 592-5770
F: (516) 741-6706
E: egaray@msek.com
Website Link
Loretta M. Gastwirth

Meltzer, Lippe, Goldstein & Breitstone
190 Willis Avenue
Mineola , NY, 11501

T: (516) 747-0300
F: 516-747-0653
E: lgastwirth@meltzerlippe.com
Website Link
Marilyn K. Genoa

Genoa & Associates, P.C.
12 Jaegger Drive
Old Brookville , NY, 11545

T: (516) 759-7940
F: (516) 674-9425
E: mkgenoa@genoaandassociates.com
Eugene S. Ginsberg

300 Garden City Plaza
5th Floor
Garden City , NY, 11530-3324

T: 516-746-9307
F: 516-393-8282
E: Esginsberg@AOL.com
Website Link
Robin Gise

JAMS
620 8th Avenue, 34th Floor
New York , NY, 10018

T: 212-607-2727
F: 212-751-4099
E: robin.gise@gmail.com
Melinda Gordon

50 North Broadway
#8504
Tarrytown , NY, 10591

T: 917-968-2526
E: mgordonarb@aol.com
Elayne Greenburg

St. John's Univeristy School of Law
8000 Utopia Parkway
New York , NY, 11439

T: 718-990-8188
E: greenbee@stjohns.edu
Website Link
Vicki S. Gruber

Law Office of Vicki S. Gruber, P.C.
68 South Service Road, Ste 100
Melville , NY, 11747

T: 516-845-8088
F: 516-845-8757
E: vgruber@vsgpc.com
Website Link
Vilia B. Hayes

Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP
One Battery Park Plaza
New York , NY, 10004-1482

T: (212) 837-6839
F: (212) 422-4726
E: hayes@hugheshubbard.com
Website Link
Arnold D. Herz

Law Offices of Arnold D. Herz
14 Vanderventer Avenue, Suite 255
Port Washington , NY, 11050

T: 516-767-0800
F: 516-706-1416
E: arnie@arnieherz.com
Website Link
Carol M. Hoffman

The Law Office of Carol M. Hoffman, P.C.
18 Swan Court
Glen Cove , NY, 11542

T: (516) 818-8800
F: (516) 496-8303
E: cmh@cmhadr.com
Joan Hogarth

Law Office of Joan Hogarth
43 West 43rd Street
New York , NY, 10036

T: 973-722-1329
E: jayhogarth12@gmail.com
A. Rene Hollyer

Hollyer Brady LLP
200 Park Avenue, Suite 1700
New York , NY, 10166

T: 646-632-3716
F: 212-682-0278
E: arh-esq@hollyerlaw.com
Website Link
Eric H. Holtzman

Suite 201
330 Vanderbilt Motor Parkway
Hauppauge , NY, 11788

T: (631) 435-8800
F: (631) 435-8253
E: eholtzman@trial1.com
Paul Huck

Paul G. Huck, ADR Solutions
17 West 121st Street, APT #1
New York , NY, 10027

T: 917-860-9318
F: 212-876-2738
E: pgh4law@aol.com
Website Link
Roger B. Jacobs

Jacobs Law Offices LLC
103 Eisenhower Parkway
Roseland , NJ, 07068

T: 973-226-6663
F: 973-226-0110
E: roger.jacobs@jacobslawnj.com
Website Link
Joan Sterns Johnsen

201 Fuller St.
West Newton , MA, 02465

T: 617-549-0742
E: JSJohnsen@JSJ-ADR.com
Website Link
Irwin Kahn

Kahn & Horowitz, PC
3698 Greentree Drive
Wantagh , NY, 11793

T: 212-227-8075
F: 516-826-4341
E: Kahnadr@aol.com
Leonard M. Kessler

72 Winchester Drive
Manhasset , NY, 10030

T: 516-987-9460
E: lenkessler@lenkessleradr.com
James B. Kobak, Jr.

Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP
One Battery Park Plaza
New York , NY, 10004-1482

T: 212-837-6757
F: 212-422-4726
E: kobak@hugheshubbard.com
Donna-Marie Korth

Certilman Balin Adler & Hyman, LLP
90 Merrick Avenue
East Meadow , NY, 11554

T: (516) 296-7095
F: (516) 296-7111
E: dkorth@certilmanbalin.com
Website Link
Nancy Kramer

60 East 42nd St. (Suite 764)
New York , NY, 10165

T: (212) 280-2215
E: nancykramermediation@yahoo.com
Website Link
Michael A. Levy

CAMS
1201 RXR Plaza
Uniondale , NY, 11556

T: 516-622-9200
F: 516-622-9212
E: MLevy@westermanllp.com
Website Link
Susanna Mancini

48 Great Jones St.
#3F
New York , NY, 10012

T: 917-415-2646
E: susannamancini@yahoo.com
Genna Margolis

135 Elm Drive
Roslyn , NY, 11576

T: 516-526-8540
F: 516-625-9617
E: gennamargolis@optonline.net
Website Link
Jennifer L. Marlborough

JLM Dispute Resolution Services
77 Westminster Road
Lynbrook , NY, 11563

T: 516-837-3227
F: 858-524-7973
E: jennifer@jlmdisputeresolution.com
Website Link
Deborah Masucci

20 Polhemus Place
Brooklyn , NY, 11215

T: 646-670-7224
E: dm@debmasucciadr.com
Website Link
Paul S. McDonough

85-13 105 Street
Richmond Hill , NY, 11418

T: 347-451-2272
E: mcdonoughlaw@gmail.com
Patrick M. McKenna

McKenna & Schneier
10 Adair Court
Malverne , NY, 11565

T: 516-561-7766
F: 516-561-7793
E: pmck@mckennaadr.com
Website Link
Loretta Miraglia

Loretta Miraglia, Esq.
811 McLean Avenue
Yonkers , NY, 10704

T: 914-643-0690
E: LAM@YonkersMediation.com
Website Link
Scott E. Mollen

Herrick, Feinstein LLP
2 Park Avenue
New York , NY, 10016

T: 212-592-1505
F: 212-592-1500
E: smoll@herrick.com
Mark C. Morril

Morril ADR
413 West 53rd Street
New York , NY, 10119

T: 212-410-1771
F: 212-202-6028
E: mark.morril@morrilADR.com
Website Link
Charles Newman

Charles M. Newman Law Mediation and Arbi
500 5th Avenue, Suite 1610
New York , NY, 10110

T: 212-332-3321
F: 212-685-7135
E: cnewman@newmanlawmediation.com
Website Link
Stacy Ramis Nigro

Syosset , NY, 11791

T: 516-802-0630
E: snigro@simmonsjannace.com
Barbara S. Odwak

Law Office of Barbara S. Odwak
360 Furman Street
Suite 915
Brooklyn , NY, 11201

T: 718-875-1611
E: bararb@aol.com
Abigail Pessen

372 Central Park West
New York , NY, 10025

T: 212-961-0668
E: Abigail@pessenadr.com
Website Link
Charles Platto

Law Offices of Charles Platto
1020 Park Avenue 6B
New York , NY, 10028

T: 212-423-0579
E: cplatto@plattolaw.com
Website Link
Kenneth A. Plevan

Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
Four Times Square
New York , NY, 10036

T: 212-735-3410
F: 917-777-3410
E: kenneth.plevan@skadden.com
Website Link
Lisa Pomerantz

Lisa Renee Pomerantz
80 Orville Drive, Suite 100
Bohemia , NY, 11716

T: 631-244-1482
F: 631-567-0611
E: lisa@lisapom.com
Paul Radvany

Fordham Law School
140 W. 62nd Street
New York , NY, 10023

T: 212-636-6943
F: 212-636-6923
E: radvany@fordham.edu
Lennard K. Rambusch

Holland & Knight LLP
31 West 52nd Street
New York , NY, 10019

T: 212-513-3211
F: 212-385-9010
E: len.rambusch@hklaw.com
Website Link
Deborah Reik

Deborah Reik, Mediator
92 Remsen Street
Brooklyn , NY, 11201

T: 718-536-8781
F: 718-360-8239
E: deborahreik@cs.com
James M. Rhodes

55 East 86th Street, Suite 16A
New York , NY, 10028

T: 212-860-0399
E: jamesmrhodes@me.com
Website Link
John Michael Richardson

59 West 71st Street Apt 3B
New York , NY, 10023

T: 212-724-5462
F: 212-937-2444
E: lawsome@gmail.com
Michele S. Riley

12 East 86th Street
New York , NY, 10028

T: 212-288-2931
E: RileyADR@yahoo.com
James G. Ryan

Cullen & Dykman LLP
100 Quentin Roosevelt Blvd.
Garden City , NY, 11530-4850

T: 516-357-3750
F: 516-296-9155
E: JRyan@CullenandDykman.com
Website Link
Marilyn J. Salzman

26910 Grand Central Parkway, #2G
Floral Park , NY, 11005

T: 516-852-1400
F: 516-740-0886
E: legalmjs@aol.com
Henry L. Saurborn, Jr.

Kaiser Saurborn & Mair, P.C.
111 Broadway, 18th Floor
New York , NY, 10006

T: 212-338-9100
F: 212-338-9088
E: saurborn@ksmlaw.com
Website Link
Louis J. Schepp

165 Circle Drive
Plandome Manor , NY, 11030

T: 516-365-5755
F: 516-717-3572
E: LouisSchepp@mac.com
Website Link
Vivien B. Shelanski

JAMS
620 Eighth Avenue
34th Floor
New York , NY, 10018

T: 212-607-2705
F: 212-751-4099
E: vshelanski@jamsadr.com
Website Link
Nancy T. Sherman

Law Office of Nancy T. Sherman PC
1010 Northern Boulevard Suite 208
Great Neck , NY, 11021

T: (516) 773-3400
F: (516) 773-3404
E: nshermanlaw@aol.com
Carol A. Sigmond

Horowitz Sigmond LLP
45 Broadway 4th Floor
New York , NY, 10006

T: 917-376-8585
F: 212-344-5154
E: casigmondlaw@gmail.com
Website Link
Richard H. Silberberg

Dorsey & Whitney LLP
51 West 52nd Street
New York , NY, 10019

T: 212-415-9231
F: 646-607-5902
E: silberberg.richard@dorsey.com
Website Link
David C. Singer

Dorsey & Whitney LLP
51 West 52nd Street
New York , NY, 10019-6119

T: 212-415-9262
F: 212-953-7201
E: singer.david@dorsey.com
Website Link
William J.A. Sparks

1225 Franklin Avenue, Suite 325
Garden City , NY, 11530

T: 917 319 2202
F: 516 873 8881
E: wjasparks@optonline.net
Lillian M. Spiess

8 Fairview Road
Hampton Bays , NY, 11946

T: 631-728-2110
E: beekman425@verizon.net
Clare Sproule

The Law Office of Clare M. Sproule
3056 Riverside Drive
Wantagh , NY, 11793

T: 516-804-5598
F: 516-804-5598
E: csproule@sproulelaw.com
Christopher C. Thaens

100 William Street Suite 1210
New York , NY, 10038

T: (212) 742-8400
E: chris@thaenslaw.com
Website Link
Andrew M. Thaler

Thaler Law Firm PLLC
675 Old Country Road
Westbury , NY, 11590

T: (516) 279-6700
F: (516) 279-6722
E: athaler@athalerlaw.com
Website Link
George A. Tsougarakis

Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP
One Battery Park Plaza
New York , NY, 10004-1482

T: (212) 837-6848
F: (212) 299-6848
E: tsougara@hugheshubbard.com
Website Link
Eli Uncyk

Kamerman, Uncyk, Soniker & Klein PC
1700 Broadway
42nd Floor
New York , NY, 10019

T: 212-400-4930
F: 212-956-5255
E: Euncyk@kusklaw.com
Website Link
Krishna M. Vempaty

82-59 166th Street
Jamaica , NY, 11432

T: 718-380-3834
F: 718-865-4213
E: queenslawyer@gmail.com
Ettie Ward

St. John's University School of Law
8000 Utopia Parkway
Jamaica , NY, 11439

T: 718-990-6017
F: 718-990-1855
E: warde@stjohns.edu
Website Link
Jeremy Weintraub

St. John's University School of Law
8000 Utopia Parkway
Queens , NY, 11439

T: 917-509-2134
E: jeremyweintraubesq@gmail.com
Stephen B. Wexler

Wexler Burkhart Hirschberg & Unger, LLP
377 Oak Street
Concourse Level - C2
Garden City , NY, 11530

T: 516-222-2230
F: 516-745-6449
E: swexler@wbhulaw.com
David White

Seton Hall University School of Law
One Newark Center Room 428
Newark , NJ, 07102

E: david.white@shu.edu
Usher T. Winslett

Winslett Studnicky McCormick & Bomser LL
6 East 39th Street
6th Floor
New York , NY, 10016-0112

T: 646-688-5424
F: 707-549-4517
E: uwinslett@wsmblaw.com
Website Link
Michael G. Wolfson

430 E. 86th St.
Apt. 17H
New York , NY, 10028-6440

T: 212-517-7759
F: 212-517-7759
E: mgwolfson@gmail.com
George B. Yankwitt

26 Homeside Lane
White Plains , NY, 10605

T: (914) 761-1989
E: george@georgeyankwitt.com

Please direct inquiries to adr@nyed.uscourts.gov